Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Barby Keel Open Day

  • Sunday, 6th July 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 13th July 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 20th July 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 27th July 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 17th August 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 24th August 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 31st August 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 7th September 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 14th September 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 21st September 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 28th September 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 5th October 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 12th October 2014 at 2pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, 19th October 2014 at 2pm - 5pm

Location: The Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary, Pipzedene, Freezeland Lane, Bexhill-on-sea, East Sussex, TN39 5JD

This event is in the past.

 
Many GROW members meet at the sanctuary every Sunday afternoon.  All are welcome :-) 

The santuary will not be open if it rains.  If in doubt, please calll the sanctuary on 01424 222032 before setting off.

Entry Free

Free Parking.

Open Air Cafe

Small Shop

Free Minibus picking up at 1.45pm from Bexhill Town Hall Square and 1.50pm from Sidley Carpark.

Please text or call 07932 231491 if you need - or can offer - a lift.

Comments

Export to your calendar


Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group