Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Tribute Bands

  • Friday, 1st June 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 8th June 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 15th June 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 22nd June 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 29th June 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 6th July 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 13th July 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 20th July 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 27th July 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 3rd August 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 10th August 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 17th August 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 24th August 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 31st August 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 7th September 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 14th September 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 21st September 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, 28th September 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm

Location: Eastbourne Bandstand (on the promenade)

This event is in the past.

To see which tribute bands are playing please visit

http://www.eastbournebandstand.co.uk/whats-on/tributes/

Our tribute shows have become the talking point of Eastbourne's summer season. With a range of tribute bands for the taste of all to enjoy. We welcome you to join us for these charismatic performances.

During May and June the concert programme will be moved to a beach location with a stage next to the Bandstand. This is due to essential maintenance work being carried out on the Bandstand structure.

Friday Night Tribute Shows will continue to be charged

You will need a ticket for these shows as the area will be fenced off and access can only be gain with a ticket. Limited deckchairs will be available free of charge and you are welcome to bring your own chair or blanket to sit on the beach. Wheelchair users will be able to view from the lower promenade which will form part of the venue.

The bar will be open for the tribute concerts and the usual arrangement will still apply i.e. only alcohol purchased from the bar can be consumed inside the fenced area.

Licensed Bar Available.

Times 

Doors and bar open at 7:00pm
Concerts start at 8:00pm
Concerts finish at approximately 9:30pm

Tickets 
Advance tickets are available from the Seafront Office, online or over the phone (01323 410611)
Remaining tickets sold on the door:

 Prices from:
 (In Advance)

Adults
FOB*
Child

 

£7.25
£6.75
£5.25

 Prices from:
 (On the Door)

Adults 
FOB*
Child
 

£8.25
£7.75
£6.25 

 

Ticket go on sale:
Online:
1st February
Telephone: 1st March
Seafront Office: 1st April

FOB* = Friend of the Bandstand. A unique Bandstand membership creating opportunity for discounts and regular Bandstand news. Purchase your discount card from the Seafront Office.

Comments

Export to your calendar


Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group