Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Tuesday Writing Group

  • Tuesday, 17th April 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 24th April 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 1st May 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 8th May 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 15th May 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 22nd May 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 29th May 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 12th June 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 19th June 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 26th June 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd July 2012 at 10am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, 10th July 2012 at 10am - 12pm

Location: Hastings Children's Library, Robertson Passage, Hastings.

This event is in the past.

GROW Creative Writing Group

A friendly and accessible group.

Comments

Export to your calendar


Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group