Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Friday Writing Group (AS)

  • Friday, 16th September 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 23rd September 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 30th September 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 7th October 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 14th October 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 21st October 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 4th November 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 11th November 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 18th November 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 25th November 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 2nd December 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 9th December 2011 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Friday, 16th December 2011 at 2pm - 4pm

Location: The Roebuck Centre, Hastings Old Town

This event is in the past.

GROW Writing group for adults on the Autistic Spectrum.

Every Friday

at Roebuck 3, The Roebuck Centre, Hastings Old Town

2 - 4pm

For more information please call Autism Sussex on 01424 773366 or email enquiries@autismsussex.org.uk

Category:
Music/Arts
Website:
please call Autism Sussex on 01424 773366 or email enquiries@autismsussex.org.uk

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group