Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Creative Workshop

  • Wednesday, 14th September 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 21st September 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 28th September 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5th October 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 12th October 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 19th October 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 26th October 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd November 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 9th November 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 16th November 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 30th November 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7th December 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 14th December 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 21st December 2016 at 10am - 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, 11th January 2017 at 10am - 1:30pm

Location: Roosevelt Court Residents Louge, Stonehouse Drive, St Leonards

This event is in the past.

Friendly Creative Workshop

All welcome

£1 per session (first week free)

Refreshments included


Knitting, Crochet, Loom Kinitting, Collage, Painting, Drawing, Colouring,Creative Writing, Tapestry and Embroidery. 

Bring your own projects or learn something new.

Comments

Export to your calendar


Grass Roots Open Writers (GROW)

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group