EscocesasTelheiras

About this group

  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Other
  This group is for members only.

News & Announcements

Curso compacto de introdução à dança escocesa -ADIADO até Janeiro 2020

  • Thursday, 9th January 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 16th January 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 23rd January 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 30th January 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 13th February 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 20th February 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 12th March 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 19th March 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm, Thursday, 26th March 2020 at 8:30pm - 10pm
    Location: Lagar da Quinta de São Vicente em Telheiras

    CURSO ADIADO ATÉ JANEIRO! Demos as primeiras duas aulas do nosso curso compacto de introdução…

Oficina de introdução à dança escocesa 2

  • Wednesday, 26th April 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Com Calma Espaço Cultural, Rua República da Bolívia 5 C, 1500-543 Lisbon, Portugal

    Oficina de introdução à dança escocesa (contradanças e danças ceilidh) num Café/Espaço Cultural…

Oficina de introdução à dança escocesa

  • Wednesday, 12th April 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Com Calma Espaço Cultural, Rua República da Bolívia 5 C, 1500-543 Lisbon, Portugal

    Oficina de introdução à dança escocesa (contradanças e danças ceilidh) num Café/Espaço Cultural…

Previous items

Create a site like this for your own group.
Take a Tour or Sign Up

Members

Events

January 2020
 
« »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

EscocesasTelheiras

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group