• Term2 rehearsal

    Monday, 23rd October 2017 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 30th October 2017 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 6th November 2017 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 13th November 2017 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 20th November 2017 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 27th November 2017 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th December 2017 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th December 2017 at 7:15pm - 9pm
    Location: Vine venue
  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday, 9th December 2017 at 3pm - 5pm
    Location: Vine venue
  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday, 9th December 2017 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Vine venue
  • Term3 rehearsal

    Monday, 8th January 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 15th January 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 22nd January 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 29th January 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 5th February 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 12th February 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 19th February 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 26th February 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm
    Location: vine venue
  • Orchestra rehearsal

    Sunday, 25th February 2018 at 1:15pm - 3pm
    Location: Lochgelly High School
  • Spring Concert rehearsal

    Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at 1:15pm
    Location: Vine venue
  • Spring concert

    Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at 7:30pm
    Location: Vine venue
  • Term 4/summer Rehearsal

    Monday, 16th April 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 23rd April 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 30th April 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 7th May 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 14th May 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 21st May 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 28th May 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th June 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th June 2018 at 7:15pm - 9pm
    Location: Vine venue
  • Summer Concert

    Saturday, 16th June 2018 at 7:30pm
    Location: Vine venue

Dunfermline Choral Union

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group