Delta Residents Association

Welcome to Delta Residents Association

You are viewing the version of this page saved on February 16th, 2013 at 15:09. View the current version or the list of all versions.

Delta Residents Association encourages you to write and or call your elected representatives with your concerns, comments, and questions about issues in Delta. 

Here are their email addresses and phone numbers.
DeltaContacts

Delta Council
 

Mayor Lois E. Jackson
Phone: 604-946-3210
Email: mayor@delta.ca

Councillor Sylvia Bishop
Phone: (604) 943-8868
Email: sbishop@delta.ca 

Councillor Robert Campbell
Phone: (604) 948-0623
Email: rcampbell@delta.ca

Councillor Scott Hamilton
Phone: (604) 599-9261
Email: shamilton@delta.ca

Councillor Jeannie Kanakos
Phone: (604) 591-1995
Email: jkanakos@delta.ca

Councillor Bruce McDonald
Phone: (604) 596-8345
Email: bmcdonald@delta.ca

Councillor Ian L. Paton
Phone: (604) 940-0852
Email: ipaton@delta.ca 

Provincial MLA(s)
 

MLA Delta North

Guy Gentner
Phone: 604 597-1488
Email: guy.gentner.mla@leg.bc.ca
Web site: www.guygentner.ca


MLA Delta South

Vicki Huntington
Phone: 604.940.7924
E-mail: vicki.huntington.mla@leg.bc.ca 
Web site: www.vickihuntington.ca 

Federal MP(s)

MP for Delta—Richmond East (B.C.)

Kerry-Lynne Findlay
Phone: 604-940-8040
Email: Kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca

MP for Newton—North Delta (B.C.)

Jinny Sims, MP
Phone: 604-598-2200
Email: jinny.sims@parl.gc.ca

 

Last modified: February 16th, 2013 at 15:09

Delta Residents Association

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group