• Evening Ride

    Wednesday, 20th September 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Wednesday, 27th September 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Wednesday, 11th October 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Wednesday, 18th October 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Wednesday, 25th October 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Brewhouse Theatre

    Join us for a meander to one of our local Somerset pubs for a drink (and usually a bite to…

  • A Ride for Cider Lovers

    Saturday, 23rd September 2017 at 9:20am - 4:30pm
    Location: The Bandstand in Vivary Park

    A tour of the Somerset Cider Brandy Company is…

    • 12 people are attending
  • Back to cycling

    Tuesday, 26th September 2017 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: The Weir cafe, French Weir

    Another ride for people who are returning to cycling.…

  • Maintaining your bike day

    Sunday, 1st October 2017 at 10am - 5pm
    Location: Brewhouse Theatre

    This is a repetition of the highly successful day we had back in May.

    We'll have a…

    • 13 people are attending
  • Club Ride TBD

    Saturday, 7th October 2017 at TBD

    Details to follow

  • Club Ride: Highlands and Islands Tour

    Sunday, 22nd October 2017 at 8:30am - 5:30pm

    A (mainly flat) trip around the Severn Sea and some of its islands.

  • Concorde visit - Bristol Aerospace Museum

    Wednesday, 6th December 2017 at 10:30am - 5pm
    Location: Meeting point/ car sharing TBA by Arthur

    A provisional booking has been made for a Cycle Somerset club visit to The Aerospace Museum at…

    • 11 people are attending

Create a site like this for your own group.
Take a Tour or Sign Up

Coming up...

Insurance

We strongly recommend that our members take out their own insurance for theft of their cycle and third party liability as Cycle Somerset membership does NOT provide you with any form of insurance - even when on our club cycle trailer.[more]
 

Taunton bike club

Aged 8-16?

then check www.tauntonbikeclub.org.uk


Cycle Somerset

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group