News and Announcements

The Chamber goes social - the 5 O'Clock Club

  • Today, 24th November 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: The Captains Club Hotel

    • 8 people are attending

5 o'clock club

  • Friday, 27th October 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Captains Club Hotel

    • 7 people attended

The 5 o'clock club - The Chamber Goes Social & On Tour!

  • Friday, 29th September 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Purewell Electrical Superstore, 2 Wilverley Road, Christchurch, BH23 3RU

    • 16 people attended

The 5 o'clock club - The Chamber Goes Social!

  • Friday, 28th July 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Captains Club Hotel

    FREE WELCOME DRINK!

    FREE NETWORKING! 

    This month we are pleased to…

    • 11 people attended

The 5 o'clock club - The Chamber Goes Social!

  • Friday, 30th June 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Captains Club Hotel

    The 5 o'clock club is a FREE informal networking event organised by the Christchurch Chamber of…

    • 11 people attended

5 o'clock club - The Chamber Goes Social & On Tour!

  • Friday, 26th May 2017 at 5pm - 7pm
    Location: Mathews Shoes, High Street, Christchurch

    The 5 o'clock club! - FREE NETWORKING EVENT

    This month to be hosted by Mathews Shoes as…

    • 18 people attended

5 o'Clock Club - Networking Drinks Christchurch Chamber of Trade

  • Friday, 28th April 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Captains Club Hotel, Christchurch

    Networking drinks from Christchurch Chamber of Trade.

    We are delighted to announce…

    • 22 people attended

5 o'Clock Club - Christchurch Chamber of Trade - Networking Drinks

  • Friday, 31st March 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Captains Club Hotel, Christchurch

    Last Friday of Every Month - Captains Club Hotel - FREE
    The Chamber Goes Social!
    Come…

    • 17 people attended

General Election - Breakfast Special!

  • Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 7:30am - 9:30am
    Location: Highcliffe Castle Golf Club

    Who should you vote for in the upcoming General Election on the 8th June 2017? 

    • 12 people attended

Building an Exceptional Workforce

  • Wednesday, 5th April 2017 at 7:30am - 9:30am
    Location: Highcliffe Castle Golf Club

    CCTC Breakfast Event - Do you want to build, retain and develop your staff to create an…

    • 8 people attended

Executive Committee Meeting

  • Monday, 8th May 2017 at 7pm - 9pm, Monday, 5th June 2017 at 7pm - 9pm, Monday, 3rd July 2017 at 7pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th September 2017 at 7pm - 9pm, Monday, 2nd October 2017 at 7pm - 9pm, Monday, 6th November 2017 at 7pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th December 2017 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Kings Arms

    Monthly Executive Committee Meeting of the Christchurch Chamber of Trade & Commerce 

Annual General Meeting

  • Monday, 3rd April 2017 at 6pm - 8pm
    Location: Kings Arms

    The 87th Annual General Meeting of Christchurch Chamber of Trade & Commerce…

    • 15 people attended

Breakfast Seminar - "Marketing Magic"

  • Wednesday, 1st March 2017 at 8am - 9:30am
    Location: Highcliffe Castle Golf Club

    Christchurch chamber of trade and commerce are delighted to have Mark Gracey from Flavourfly…

    • 13 people attended

The Chamber Goes Social - 5 O'Clock Club

  • Friday, 24th February 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Captains Club Hotel & Spa

    Last Friday of Every Month - Captains Club Hotel - FREE
    The Chamber Goes Social!
    Come…

    • 25 people attended

CCTC Breakfast Seminar - 50 Tax Tips

  • Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 8am - 9:30am
    Location: Highcliffe Castle Golf Club, 107 Lymington Road, Christchurch, BH23 4LA

    CCTC Breakfast Seminar - 7th February 2017
    50 Tax Tips

    • 16 people attended

Christmas Drinks & Canapes

  • Sunday, 11th December 2016 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: The Kings Arms Hotel, Christchurch

    The chamber goes Christmassy! 

    Christchurch chamber of trade would like to invite you to…

    • 10 people attended

The 5 O'Clock Club

  • Friday, 25th November 2016 at 5pm - 7pm
    Location: The Captains Club Hotel & Spa

    Last Friday of Every Month - Captains Club Hotel - FREE
    The Chamber Goes Social!
    Come…

    • 17 people attended

5 o'Clock Club - Christchurch Chamber of Trade - Networking Drinks

  • Friday, 28th October 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Captains Club Hotel, Christchurch

    Last…

    • 15 people attended

5 o'clock club at the Captain's Club Hotel

  • Friday, 30th September 2016 at 5pm - 7pm
    Location: Captains Club Hotel

    After a short summer break the 5 o'clock club is back! We look forward to seeing existing…

    • 13 people attended

EU Referendum Discussion

  • Tuesday, 21st June 2016 at 5:30pm - 7pm
    Location: Loch & Quay Christchurch

    Join us for a EU Referendum Discussion at the Loch & Quay, Christchurch. Welcome drinks are…


Christchurch Chamber of Trade and Commerce

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group