Understanding Grief Series: Part 1

Thursday, August 29th, 2019 at TBD

Location: https://www.bigmarker.com/series/understanding-grief-series2/series_details

This event is in the past.

The loss of a loved one (patient or client) can have a devastating impact upon those who are left behind. Family members and caregivers are especially vulnerable and need tools to cope with the loss. Please join us for the live webinar series titled Understanding Grief. This three-part series webinar will focus on the intense grief both family caregivers and care professionals experience when struggling with the acceptance of someone near and dear passing.
The webinar series is sponsored by Right at Home and hosted by Caregiver Support Services.
The dates and topics for the series are:
August 29, 2019 (12noon CST/1pm EST/ 10am PST)
September 5, 2019 (12noon CST/ 1pm EST/ 10am PST)
September 12, 2019 (12noon CST/ 1pm EST/ 10am PST)

Comments

Displaying 3 comments
at 7:46am on Monday, October 21st, 2019
Tormenting is decidedly one of the most huge issues which can keep up a little youngster away from workforce. I even have freely arranged in various such events that kids had been loathsome of coming to class due to irritating. https://www.mikeleeart.com/
at 4:29am on Monday, October 21st, 2019
Amazing, it was a brilliant occasion of my preferred game held in West Yorkshire however tragically saying I couldn't watch it live. Today, my sibling Danial came to me read more here https://www.iaspaper.net/how-to-motivate-yourself-to-study/ and imparted subtleties of this occasion to me requested that I read more subtleties on this site and I did.
at 4:20am on Wednesday, October 16th, 2019
I am also a house seller I observed that if someone (client) leaves your offer then, it means that it is the bad impact for your company and it gives you the loss. Get great tips here https://www.topaperwritingservices.com/review-topessaywriting-org/ because the person shall talk about you In the market.

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar


Caregiver Support Services

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group