News and Announcements

Intergovernmental Conference of the Arge Donauländer

  • Monday, 22nd October 2012 (all day)
    Location: Country House, St. Pölten, Austria

     For further information please contact Mrs Ajla Lubic.

Conference "The EU Danube Region Strategy (EUSDR) - Focusing on Human Needs"

  • Friday, 5th October 2012 (all day)
    Location: Donau-Universität Krems (DUK), Audimax, Doktor-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30, 3500 Krems an der Donau

    For further information please contact Mrs Silvia Nadjivan. For the registration for the…

Youth Conference "EU Strategy for the Danube Region - Opportunities for Youth"

  • Wednesday, 4th July 2012 (all day)
    Location: St. Pölten, Lower Austrian Parliament, State Parliament Hall

     For further information please contact Mrs Ajla Lubic.

1st Conference Media Platform ‘DANUBE DIALOGUE’ - EU Strategy for the Danube Region

  • Friday, 21st September 2012 (all day)
    Location: ORF Funkhaus, Argentinierstraße 30 a, 1040 Wien

    For further information please contact Mrs Elisabeth Leitner or visit the homepage of the…

Selected participants for the 1st Danube Financing Dialogue | 22nd and 23rd March, Vienna

  • Wednesday, 14th March 2012 (all day), Thursday, 15th March 2012 (all day), Friday, 16th March 2012 (all day), Saturday, 17th March 2012 (all day), Sunday, 18th March 2012 (all day), Monday, 19th March 2012 (all day)

    Dear Sir or Madam,

    Thank you for your registration at…

1st Danube Financing Dialogue

  • Thursday, 22nd March 2012 at 1pm - 5:30pm, Friday, 23rd March 2012 at 9:30am - 2pm
    Location: Oesterreichische Nationalbank (OeNB) | Otto-Wagner-Platz 3 | A-1090 Vienna

    Financing projects of Small and Medium Enterprises in the Danube…

Create a site like this for your own group.
Take a Tour or Sign Up

Events

September 2020
 
« »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Coordinators





Download the PA10 Implementation Report!

4th Annual Forum and PA10 participation


With the support of the European Union



To the EUSDR main platform


EUSDR | PA10 | Institutional capacity and cooperation

Networks: The EU Strategy for the Danube Region

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group