Masjid Al-Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre

Brothers Martial Arts

  • Sunday, 8th April 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 15th April 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 22nd April 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 29th April 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 6th May 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 13th May 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 20th May 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 27th May 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 10th June 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 17th June 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 24th June 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 1st July 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 8th July 2012 at 2pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, 15th July 2012 at 2pm - 3pm

Location: Masjid Al Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre

This event is in the past.

Learn a variety of martials arts from experienced instructors.

  • - Improve your fitness & flexibilty
  • - Learn to defend yourself
  • - Improve your confidence

Wear loose clothing.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Masjid Al-Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group