Masjid Al-Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre

News and Announcements

iERA Dawah Workshop - pt 2

  • Saturday, 4th February 2012 at 1pm - 5pm
    Location: Masjid Al Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre, 4 Devonshire Road CB1 2BH

    Practical Session

    Dawah Activities (Brothers) 
    Dawah tables 
    Door to door…

iERA Dawah Workshop - Saboor Ahmed

  • Saturday, 4th February 2012 at 9:30am - 12:45pm
    Location: Masjid Al Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre, 4 Devonshire Road CB1 2BH

    Dawah Training Workshop by Saboor Ahmed (Dawah Mission / iERA)

UAF meeting

  • Monday, 9th January 2012 at 8pm
    Location: Meeting Room

    UAF Meeting

SibLink Launch Event

  • Sunday, 22nd January 2012 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Masjid Al Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre, 4 Devonshire Road CB1 2BH

    SibLink
    Connecting Cambridge Muslim Youth

    Our Vision

    o Encouraging…

Al Jannah Girls Group

  • Sunday, 15th January 2012 at 12pm - 1:30pm
    Location: Sisters Section - Masjid Al Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre, 4 Devonshire Road CB1 2BH

    Al Jannah Girls Group. 

Bring 'a' Dish Families Social

  • Sunday, 5th February 2012 at 5pm
    Location: Masjid Al Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre, 4 Devonshire Road CB1 2BH

    The prophet Muhammad (SAW) said:

    "Eat together and not separately for the blessing…

Jummuah

  • Friday, 8th November 2013 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 15th November 2013 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 22nd November 2013 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 29th November 2013 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 6th December 2013 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 13th December 2013 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 20th December 2013 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 27th December 2013 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 3rd January 2014 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 10th January 2014 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 17th January 2014 at 1pm - 2pm, Friday, 24th January 2014 at 1pm - 2pm
    Location: Masjid Al Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre, 4 Devonshire Road CB1 2BH

    Jummuah Khutbah (sermon) is in Arabic and English.

    Please respect our neighbours by…


Masjid Al-Ikhlas & Cambridge Islamic Centre

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group