VHF Radio course - revised arrangement. Date TBA

Saturday, 21st March 2020 at 9am - 6pm

Location: Powerboat Training - Cobbs Quay marina BH15 4EL

The VHF Radio course is available to club members at a special price of £65 plus £60 for the licence fee.

This one day course is important for those who drive the boat, so members who have done the boat handling course recently may be interested. It runs from 0900 to 1800 at Powerboat Training, Cobb's Quay. There is ample parking. Participants are expected to do some pre-course preparation (course material will be sent out in advance) and there is an assessment at the end of the day.

More information at https://www.powerboat-training-uk.co.uk/courses/vhf-classroom/

If we have enough people, they will arrange a date for us (not until Jan/Feb next year), but it might be easier for people to just book onto their standard course dates - currently Fri 15th Nov, Sat 30th Nov, Fri 13th Dec, Fri 10th Jan, Sat 25th Jan, Fri 7th Feb, Sat 22nd Feb, Fri 6th Mar, Sat 21st Mar.

Please RSVP to show your interest, indicating which dates suit you.

Contact David Goulder 07397 016026 or dpgoulder@yahoo.co.uk

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
at 6:57am on Tuesday, 12th November 2019
I can only do a Saturday, preferably not this side of Christmas. Mike

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Export to your calendar


Bournemouth and Poole Diving Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group