Saturday Club Night

  • Saturday, 7th July 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 14th July 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 21st July 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 28th July 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 4th August 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 11th August 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 18th August 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 25th August 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 8th September 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 15th September 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 22nd September 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 29th September 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 6th October 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 13th October 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 20th October 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 27th October 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 3rd November 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 10th November 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 17th November 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 24th November 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 1st December 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 8th December 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 15th December 2018 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 22nd December 2018 at 12:30pm
  • Saturday, 29th December 2018 at 12pm
  • Saturday, 5th January 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 12th January 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 19th January 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 26th January 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 2nd February 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 9th February 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 16th February 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 23rd February 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 2nd March 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 9th March 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 16th March 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Tomorrow, 23rd March 2019 at 2:40pm
  • Saturday, 30th March 2019 at 2:40pm

Location: Medway Park Sports Centre

Come along to our Saturday Club Night. 

Open to all members of all standards. 

All people interested in joining can attend 2 sessions for free.

£2 Members, £1 Juniors, Free to Plus Members &
 £5 to non Members

Comments

Export to your calendar


Black Lion Squash Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group