Club Night

  • Thursday, 5th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 12th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 19th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 26th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 2nd August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 9th August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 16th August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 23rd August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 30th August 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 13th September 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 20th September 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 27th September 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 4th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 11th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 18th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 25th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 8th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 15th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 22nd November 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 29th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 6th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 13th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 20th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 27th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 3rd January 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 10th January 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 17th January 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 24th January 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 31st January 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 7th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 14th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 21st February 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 28th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 7th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 14th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 21st March 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 28th March 2019 at 6pm

Location: Barracks

Open to all members......come along and play other members of varying standards.

£2 on the night or free to all Plus Members. £5 for non-members.

If your not a member but are interested in joing you can attend 2 Club Night sessions for free prior to joining.

Comments

Export to your calendar


Black Lion Squash Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group