Club Night

  • Tuesday, 26th June 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 17th July 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 31st July 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 7th August 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14th August 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21st August 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 28th August 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11th September 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 18th September 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 25th September 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 16th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 30th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 6th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 13th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 20th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 27th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 4th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 11th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 18th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 15th January 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 29th January 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 5th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 12th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 19th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Monday, 25th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 5th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 19th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Tuesday, 26th March 2019 at 6pm

Location: Barracks

Club Night open to all.

£2 for members, £1 for Juniors, Free to Plus Members and £5 for non-members.


Comments

Export to your calendar


Black Lion Squash Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group