Club Night

  • Wednesday, 4th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 11th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 18th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 25th July 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 8th August 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 15th August 2018 at 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 29th August 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 12th September 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 19th September 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 10th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 17th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 24th October 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 31st October 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 7th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 14th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 21st November 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 28th November 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 5th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 12th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 19th December 2018 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 9th January 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 16th January 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 30th January 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 6th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 13th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 20th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 27th February 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 6th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 13th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 20th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 27th March 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 10th April 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 17th April 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 24th April 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 1st May 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 15th May 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 29th May 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 5th June 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 12th June 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 19th June 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 26th June 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 10th July 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 24th July 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 31st July 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 7th August 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 14th August 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 21st August 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 28th August 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 4th September 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 11th September 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 18th September 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 9th October 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 16th October 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 30th October 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 6th November 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 13th November 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 20th November 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 27th November 2019 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, 4th December 2019 at 6pm

Location: Barracks

Open to all members......come along and play other members of varying standards.

£2 on the night or free to all Plus Members. £5 for non-members.

If your not a member but are interested in joing you can attend 2 Club Night sessions for free prior to joining.


Comments

Displaying 5 comments
at 9:03am on Thursday, 7th November 2019
This is very smart, really an intelligent idea. This is my first time in your blog and I really love it. Thanks for this awesome post. <a href="https://solarfeeds.com/largest-offshore-wind-farms-in-the-world/">energy comparsion site</a>
at 1:57pm on Monday, 4th November 2019
I love significantly your own post! I look at all post is great. I discovered your personal content using bing search. Discover my webpage is a great one as you.I work to create several content this post. Once more you can thank you and keep it create! Enjoy! <a href="https://chauffeurdrive.com.au/private-tours/">Private Tour</a>
at 9:23am on Wednesday, 16th October 2019
I have added and shared your site to my internet based life records to send individuals back to your webpage since I am certain they will discover it incredibly supportive as well. <a href="https://www.aeroautoglass.com">auto glass replacement phoenix</a>
at 7:14am on Tuesday, 8th October 2019
Incredible occupation for distributing such a valuable site. Your web log isn't just helpful yet it is also extremely inventive as well. There will in general be relatively few individuals who can absolutely compose not all that straightforward posts that masterfully. Proceed with the pleasant composition <a href="https://www.toto-noriter.com/%ed%8c%8c%ec%9b%8c%eb%b3%bc%ec%8b%a4%ec%8b%9c%ea%b0%84/">파워볼실시간</a>
at 12:48pm on Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
These are the perfect way to get into the events and you set your great time for the event. The https://topbritishwriters.com/review-on-uk-dissertation-com/ share other details of the event.

Export to your calendar


Black Lion Squash Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group