Bexhill Online

East Bexhill Ladies Club Monthly Meeting

  • Wednesday, 24th January 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 28th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 28th March 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 25th April 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 27th June 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 25th July 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 24th October 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Wednesday, 28th November 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
  • Tomorrow, 12th December 2018 at 2pm - 4pm

Location: St Michaels Church Hall, 20 Glassenbury Drive, Bexhill TN40 2NY

Event Details: Ladies club meets on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 

Admission Fee: £15.00 annual membership fee

Contact Name: Doreen Eaton

Contact Email Addressdoreen_18@hotmail.co.uk

Contact Phone Number(s): 01424 253616

Additional Information: Few spaces for new members available. Please contact for more information.

Export to your calendar


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group