Bexhill Online

  • Bexhill Gateway Club - Social Club for Adults with Learning Disabilities

    Today, 25th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 1st April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 8th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 15th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 29th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 13th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 20th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 3rd June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 10th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 17th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 24th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 1st July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 8th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 15th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 22nd July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 29th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 2nd September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 9th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 16th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 23rd September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 30th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 7th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 14th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 21st October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 28th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 18th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 25th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 9th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 16th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 23rd December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 30th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth & Community Centre, 10 Station Road, Bexhill, TN40 1RE

    Event Details: We are a weekly group who meet at Bexhill Youth and Community Centre, Clifford/Station Road corner. We are there every Monday 6.30-9pm except for Bank Holidays and August.

    Admission Fee: £1.50

    Accessibility Information: Yes we are disabled friendly

    Contact Name
    : Frances Rowland

    Contact Email Address
    : chasandfrances@aol.com

    Contact Phone Number(s)
    : 01424 223354

    Additional Information: Our age range starts at 15

  • Heartfulness UK - Relaxation and Meditation

    Friday, 29th March 2019 at 6pm
    Location: Quaker House, 15 Albert Road, Bexhill, TN40 1DG

    Event Details: Event: Free event. Heartfulness is a simple yogic technique for relaxation and meditation. It is done sitting in a chair. No physical exercise is involved. It lasts for around 40 minutes. No need to book, just show up for a 6 pm start.

    Date and Time: Every Friday in March, from 6 pm to 6.40 pm. 

    Admission Fee: £FREE

    Accessibility Information
    : Wheelchair accessible, toilet available

    Contact Name
    : Charu Sharma

    Contact Email Address
    sussex@heartfulness.uk

    Websitewww.heartfulness.uk https://en-gb.facebook.com/HeartfulnessMeditationSussex/ 


    Attachments area

  • Barby Keel Open Day

    Sunday, 28th April 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 5th May 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 12th May 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 19th May 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 26th May 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 2nd June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 9th June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 23rd June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 30th June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 7th July 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 14th July 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 21st July 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 28th July 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 4th August 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 11th August 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 18th August 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 25th August 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 1st September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 8th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 15th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 22nd September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 29th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 6th October 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 13th October 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 20th October 2019 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary, Pipzedene, Freezeland Lane, Sidley, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 5JD

    The Sanctuary will be open to visitors

    every Sunday 2pm-5pm

    April 28th - October 20th 2019. 

    (weather permitting)

    Please note that the sanctuary will not be open if it rains. 

    Please call 01424 222032 to check before you set out if there's any doubt!

    IMPORTANT - Road access to the sanctuary has changed!

     

    Access to the Sanctuary via Combe Valley Way.

    From Bexhill. Take 1st exit of the Combe Valley Way Roundabout.

    From Hastings. Take 3rd Exit of the Combe Valley Way Roundabout.

    Then take 2nd exit of the North Bexhill Access Road Roundabout to Watermill Lane.

    Turn left on to Freezeland Lane.

     

    From Sidley. Take 2nd exit of the new Ninfield Road Roundabout.

    From Ninfield. Take 1st exit of the new Ninfield Road Roundabout.

    Then take 1st exit of the North Bexhill Access Road Roundabout to Watermill Lane.

    Turn left on to Freezeland Lane.


  • Little Common Horticultural Society - Spring Craft and Plant Fair

    Saturday, 18th May 2019 at 9:30am - 12pm
    Location: St Martha's Church Hall, Cooden Sea Road, Little Common, TN39 4SL

    Event Details: Little Common Horticultural Society is holding it's annual Spring Craft and Plant Fair with locally made crafts, plants, refreshments and
    a raffle. Free entry - All welcome

    Admission Fee
    : £0

    Accessibility Information: Wheelchair access, toilets, disabled parking on site

    Contact Name
    : Yvonne Stradwick

    Contact Email Address
    :
    yvonnestradwick@hotmail.co.uk

    Contact Phone Number(s)
    : 07866238466

    Website
    : www.lchs.co.uk

  • Bexhill in Bloom - Open Garden

    Saturday, 8th June 2019 at 11am - 4pm
    Location: 294 Turkey Road, Bexhill, TN39 5HY

    Event Details: This is a Wild Woodland Garden in natural habitat encouraging birds, bees and butterflies. Admission £5 entrance to include a strawberry cream tea, It is at 294 Turkey Road, Bexhill TN39 5HY. Gardening Items for sale, Raffle, entertainment and much more. All happening 8th June 2019.. If anyone wants a stand please contact 01424 844641

    Admission Fee: £5.00 includes strawberry cream tea

    Accessibility Information: Limited parking on site. Toilet available.

    Contact Name
    : Sandy Melvin

    Contact Email Address
    cindycat01@gmail.com

    Contact Phone Number(s)
    : 01424 844641

    Website (if any)
    www.bexhillinbloom.com

    ReplyForward


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group