Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Christmas Craft Fair

  • Saturday, 5th November 2016 at 12pm - 4pm
    Location: Parkhurst Hall

    Christmas Craft Fair with many stalls, games, a raffle and refreshments in aid of Macmillan…

Bexhill Lions Club - Santa Dash

  • Saturday, 3rd December 2016 at 10:30am - 2pm
    Location: On the Promenade by the de la Warr Pavilion

    This family fun event will take place on the promenade, starting and finishing at the de la…

Free Energy Saving Advice

  • Monday, 31st October 2016 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: HFS, London Road

    Organised by the RVA, this is a chance to get some free impartial advice about how to save…

Six Gigs in a Day

  • Friday, 11th November 2016 at 7pm
    Location: Manor Barn, Bexhill

    Support Mike Hatchard with the Jazz Project Big Band as he travels from Shoreham to Hastings…

Jazz Breakfast

  • Sunday, 13th November 2016 at 11am
    Location: Manor Barn, Bexhill

    Jazz Breakfast with Mike Hatchard. Tickets available from Manor Barn and Second Spin. For…

New Year's Eve Disco

  • Saturday, 31st December 2016 at 7:30pm - 1am Sunday, 1st January 2017
    Location: Manor Barn, Bexhill

    DJ and vocal talent, Andy Burton. Welcome drink on arrival. Chicken and Chips served with…

Oohjakapivvy

  • Friday, 4th November 2016 at 8pm - 10pm
    Location: Albatross Club Bexhill

    Women's Morris Group. First meeting in Bexhill. Tuition given. All welcome 

East Sussex Astronomical Society - Monthly Meeting

  • Thursday, 3rd November 2016 at 8pm - 10pm
    Location: Egerton Park Indoor Bowls Club, Egerton Road, Bexhill, TN39 3HL

    East Sussex Astronomical Society
    Monthly Meeting

    Dr David Whitehouse with…

Arts, Crafts, Gifts and Produce Fair

  • Saturday, 12th November 2016 at 10am - 3pm, Saturday, 17th December 2016 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: St Barnabas Church, Sea Road, Bexhill, TN40 1JG

    Monthly Arts, Crafts, Gifts and Produce Fairs

    Free Entrance

Democracy 4 Bexhill - Launch Event

  • Tuesday, 15th November 2016 at 7pm - 8:15pm
    Location: St John's Centre, London Road, Bexhill on Sea, TN39 3JR

    Democracy4Bexhill is a rainbow alliance of groups campaigning for local people to have a…

Pumpkin Cutting at Tea Beside the Sea

  • Monday, 24th October 2016 at 10am - 4pm, Tuesday, 25th October 2016 at 10am - 4pm, Wednesday, 26th October 2016 at 10am - 4pm, Thursday, 27th October 2016 at 10am - 4pm, Friday, 28th October 2016 at 10am - 4pm, Saturday, 29th October 2016 at 10am - 4pm, Sunday, 30th October 2016 at 10am - 4pm, Monday, 31st October 2016 at 10am - 4pm, Tuesday, 1st November 2016 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Tea beside the sea, The colonnade, Bexhill in sea (behind the De La warr Pavilion)

    For this half term until November 1st. Free pumpkin cutting for children (one per family) of…

Classic Cycle Group & Bexhill Wheelers - Monthly Cycle Groups Meeting & Social

  • Tuesday, 25th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 29th November 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 28th March 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 30th May 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 27th June 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 25th July 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 29th August 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 26th September 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 31st October 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm, Tuesday, 28th November 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm
    Location: The Coast Restaurant & Bar, De La Warr Parade, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1LS

    The Classic Cycle Group join the Bexhill Wheelers for a social gathering and discuss how far we…

Christmas Theme Boot Fayre

  • Saturday, 19th November 2016 at 11am - 1pm
    Location: Bexhill Academy

    Cars £5 Vans £8 all hardstanding To book tel 01424 735475 Refreshments available 

Bexhill Environmental Group - BEACH CLEANING EVENT

  • Saturday, 19th November 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm
    Location: De La Warr Parade, opp Brookfield Road (BUPA)

    Come along and help to clean the beach, We will have gloves, grabbers, buckets and bags for you…

Highwood Autumn Holiday Sessions

  • Monday, 24th October 2016 at 10am - 3pm, Wednesday, 26th October 2016 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 28th October 2016 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: High Woods Pear Tree Lane

    Bushcraft and Outdoor Learning. Drop Off. Ages 5+ £25, Siblings £20. To book tel 07858703021 or…

Bexhill Theatre Supporters' Club - Monthly Coffee Morning

  • Friday, 4th November 2016 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 2nd December 2016 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 6th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 3rd February 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 3rd March 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 7th April 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 5th May 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 2nd June 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 7th July 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 4th August 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 1st September 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 6th October 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 3rd November 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 1st December 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
    Location: St Peter's Community Centre, Church Street, Old Town, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 2HE

    Bexhill Theatre Supporters' Club holds a very friendly monthly coffee morning each month where…

1066 Sky View

  • Sunday, 23rd October 2016 at 12:30pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Atha Sports Bar TN39 4HJ

    Talks focussing on the events leading up to the Battle of Hastings and the sighting of Halle's…

Ninfield Bonfire and Fireworks

  • Saturday, 22nd October 2016 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: Ninfield Recreation Ground

    Procession starts at about 7pm. Bonfire to be lit at 8pm. Fireworks start at 9pm. There will be…

Add An Event To The Bexhill Online Community Calendar

  • Monday, 31st October 2016 (all day), Tuesday, 1st November 2016 (all day), Wednesday, 2nd November 2016 (all day), Thursday, 3rd November 2016 (all day), Friday, 4th November 2016 (all day), Saturday, 5th November 2016 (all day), Sunday, 6th November 2016 (all day), Monday, 7th November 2016 (all day), Tuesday, 8th November 2016 (all day), Wednesday, 9th November 2016 (all day), Thursday, 10th November 2016 (all day), Friday, 11th November 2016 (all day), Saturday, 12th November 2016 (all day), Sunday, 13th November 2016 (all day), Monday, 14th November 2016 (all day), Tuesday, 15th November 2016 (all day), Wednesday, 16th November 2016 (all day), Thursday, 17th November 2016 (all day), Friday, 18th November 2016 (all day), Saturday, 19th November 2016 (all day), Sunday, 20th November 2016 (all day), Monday, 21st November 2016 (all day), Tuesday, 22nd November 2016 (all day), Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 (all day), Thursday, 24th November 2016 (all day), Friday, 25th November 2016 (all day), Saturday, 26th November 2016 (all day), Sunday, 27th November 2016 (all day), Monday, 28th November 2016 (all day), Tuesday, 29th November 2016 (all day), Wednesday, 30th November 2016 (all day), Thursday, 1st December 2016 (all day), Friday, 2nd December 2016 (all day), Saturday, 3rd December 2016 (all day), Sunday, 4th December 2016 (all day)
    Location: www.bexhillonline.net/calendar

    Event Submission Form
    (click here to submit your event)

    Free publicity for ALL…

Halos and Heros

  • Wednesday, 26th October 2016 at 9:30am - 2:30pm
    Location: The Hub, Broad Oak Park

    'Light' Party £1 per child. Prizes, games, cafe. No Halloween Costumes please. 


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group