Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Bexhill Environmental Group - Beach Cleaning

  • Saturday, 21st January 2017 at 9:30am - 12pm
    Location: Motorhome, De La Warr Parade, opposite Brookfield Road (BUPA), TN40 1NY

    Event Details: Beach Cleaning, from 9.30am until about Noon we have gloves, grabbers, buckets…

Special kids bexhill - Valentines quiz night

  • Friday, 17th February 2017 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: At Bexhill United FC Club House, The Polegrove, Brockley Road, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3HA

    Valentines Quiz Night
    In aid of
    Special Kids Bexhill
    Registered charity no…

Starfish Races 2017

  • Sunday, 14th May 2017 (all day)
    Location: Bexhill Seafront

    In aid of Tree of Hope For more details go to www.starfishraces.co.uk ;

Bexhill Roaring 20s Day 2017

  • Saturday, 22nd July 2017 (all day)
    Location: Bexhill Seafront and Beyond

    More details to follow 

Indoor Boot Sale

  • Sunday, 8th January 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 15th January 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Thursday, 19th January 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 22nd January 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 29th January 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 5th February 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th February 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 26th February 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 5th March 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th March 2017 at 9am - 12pm
    Location: Bexhill Scout Headquarters Wainright Road

    Tables £5 each to be booked in advance 

Charity Dance

  • Saturday, 28th January 2017 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Manor Barn, Bexhill

    Tickets £10 in aid of Samaritans and Special Kids Bexhill 

Quiz Evening NOW CANCELLED

  • Friday, 3rd February 2017 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre

    Tickets £5 each 

Manual Handling Course

  • Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Charter Centre

    Manual Handling and Lifting Course for local residents 

The HUB Club - Meet the Expert - iPHONES and SMART PHONES.

  • Friday, 10th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

    Name of Group / Organisation:
    Little Common Community Centre

    Event Details:…

The HUB Club - Meet the Expert - SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Friday, 3rd February 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

    Name of Group / Organisation:
    Little Common Community Centre

    Event Details:…

The HUB Club - Meet the Expert - APPLE MACS

  • Friday, 27th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

     Name of Group / Organisation:
    Little Common Community Centre

    Event Details:…

The HUB Club - Meet the Expert - ANDROID TABLETS.

  • Friday, 20th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

    Name of Group / Organisation: Little Common Community Centre
    Event Details:
    A…

Pantomime - Jack and the Beanstalk

  • Saturday, 7th January 2017 at 3pm - 4:30pm, Saturday, 7th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Sunday, 8th January 2017 at 3pm - 4:30pm
    Location: All Saints Church Hall, All Saints Lane, Sidley, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 5HA


    Subject: Bexhill Events
    Date: 12/29/2016 at 10:56 AM (GMT -8) from 86.148.69.54

Dog House on Christmas Eve

  • Saturday, 24th December 2016 at 9pm - 11pm
    Location: The Sussex Hotel

    All welcome! 

Computer Courses - Laptop Basics (8 weeks)

  • Thursday, 19th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 26th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 2nd February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 9th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 16th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 23rd February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 2nd March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 9th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

    Name of Group / Organisation: Little Common Community Centre
    Event Name: January 2017…

Computer Courses - Laptop Intermediate (8 weeks)

  • Wednesday, 18th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 25th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 1st February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 8th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 15th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 1st March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 8th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

    Name of Group / Organisation: Little Common Community Centre
    Event Name: January 2017…

Computer Courses - iPad Improvers (6 weeks)

  • Tuesday, 17th January 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: A new round of computer courses starts week commencing 16 January. This…

Computer Courses - iPad Beginners (8 weeks)

  • Tuesday, 17th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: A new round of computer courses starts week commencing 16 January. This…

Computer Courses - iPad Beginners (8 weeks)

  • Monday, 16th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 23rd January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 30th January 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 6th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 13th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 20th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 27th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 6th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre (The Sandhurst Room), Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4SQ

    Name of Group / Organisation: Little Common Community Centre
    Event Name: January 2017…

Little Common Horticultural Society - Christmas Craft Fair

  • Saturday, 10th December 2016 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: St. Martha's Church Hall, Little Common, TN39 4SL

    Event Details: local crafts, cakes, raffle and refreshments
    Admission Fee:…


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group