Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Bexhill Carnival Week

  • Sunday, 23rd July 2017 at 6pm - 6pm Saturday, 29th July
    Location: The Polegrove, Brockley Road, Bexhill, TN39 3HA

    Name of Group / Organisation: Bexhill Carnival
    Event Name: Bexhill Carnival Week

Bexhill Environmental Group - Give Bees a Chance

  • Wednesday, 15th February 2017 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Beulah Church Hall, Clifford Road, Bexhill, TN40 1QR

    Event Details: Talk on the importance of bees but their decline and how to solve the causes…

Bexhill Caring Community - Nearly new clothes sale

  • Thursday, 16th March 2017 at 1pm - 4pm
    Location: 25 Sackville Road, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3JD

    Event Details: This will be held in our Bagnall Room.

    We will be selling nearly new…

De La Warr Pavilion - DRAWN TO THE PAGE

  • Saturday, 25th March 2017 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on sea, TN40 1DP

    Event Details: There’ll be lots of inspiration to be had as you learn about the art on display…

De La Warr Pavilion - MINDFUL YOGA

  • Monday, 20th March 2017 at 6pm - 8pm
    Location: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on sea, TN40 1DP

    Event Details: Explore the exhibition themes of horizontality and our relation to the ground in…

De La Warr Pavilion - LOOK-THINK-MAKE

  • Sunday, 5th March 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on sea, TN40 1DP

    Event Details: 2-4pm

    Suitable for all ages. Children must be accompanied by an…

De La Warr Pavilion - DANCING IN DREAM LAND

  • Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: De la Ware Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1DP

    Event Details: Swoop, sail and soar through playful movement games and tasks with choreographer…

De La Warr Pavilion - TALES FOR TODDLERS

  • Monday, 13th February 2017 at 10:15am, Monday, 13th February 2017 at 11:15am
    Location: The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on sea, East Sussex, TN40 1DP

    Does this event happen regularly? Yes
    If you answered yes to the previous question please…

Bexhill Museum Lecture

  • Wednesday, 15th February 2017 at 2:30pm - 4:30pm
    Location: St Augustine's Church Hall, St Augustine's Close, off Cooden Drive, Bexhill-on-Sea TN39 3AZ

    Event Details:
    The next Bexhill Museum Lecture is 'Secret Sussex Resistance', speaker,…

Messy Church

  • Thursday, 16th February 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Christchurch Methodist Church

    Messy activities for adults and children 

Calm Farm Summer Event

  • Sunday, 30th July 2017 at 12pm - 4pm
    Location: Manor Barn, Bexhill

    Lots of fun activities raising money for local children with low self esteem 

'The Norman's' Live

  • Friday, 10th February 2017 at 9pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Sidley Working Man's Club

    Live Band performing 

Bexhill Museum - Model Railway Display Weekend

  • Saturday, 8th April 2017 at 11am - 5pm
    Location: Bexhill Museum, Egerton Road, Bexhill-on-sea, TN39 3HL

    Event Details: Model Railway Display Weekend 
    A joint effort by the Museum and Bexhill…

Bexhill Caring Community - Quiz Night

  • Friday, 3rd March 2017 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherd's Close, Little Common, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: Quiz Night. Organised by Senlac Rotary Club raising funds for Bexhill Caring…

All Saints Church, Sidley - Mother & Toddler Group

  • Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 14th March 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 21st March 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 28th March 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 18th April 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 13th June 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 20th June 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 27th June 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 4th July 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 11th July 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 18th July 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 5th September 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 12th September 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 19th September 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 26th September 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 3rd October 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 10th October 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 17th October 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 31st October 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 7th November 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 14th November 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 21st November 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 28th November 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 5th December 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 12th December 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 19th December 2017 at 9:30am - 11:30am
    Location: All Saints Church Hall, All Saints Lane, Sidley, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 5HA

    Name of Group / Organisation: All Saints Church, Sidley
    Event Name: Mother & Toddler…

Coffee Morning - In Aid of the Leprosy Mission

  • Saturday, 28th January 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
    Location: Clifford Hall, Beulah Baptist Church, Clifford Road, Bexhill, TN40 1QA

    Refreshments,
    Homemade Cake Stall
    Books, Jigsaws & Bric-a-Brac

Bexhill Downs/High School Friends - Reunion

  • Saturday, 22nd July 2017 at 8pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Comrades Club, London Road Bexhill-on-Sea

    Event Details: Reunion for any and all ex school pupils at The Comrades Club (Ex RBL Club)…

TeamUp Bexhill/RVA - Time to Talk Day - mental health walk

  • Thursday, 2nd February 2017 at 1pm - 3pm
    Location: Meet at Tea Beside the Sea, Bexhill Colonnade

    From: lindsay.white@rva.uk.com
    Subject: Bexhill Events
    Date: 01/25/2017 at 05:49 AM…

Bexhill Museum Lecture

  • Wednesday, 1st February 2017 at 2:30pm - 4pm
    Location: St Augustines Church

    Life in the Nineteenth Century in Winchelsea: Speaker Malcolm Pratt £4 per person to include…

Bexhill Walk and Talk - Hastings walk

  • Saturday, 21st January 2017 at 11am - 4pm
    Location: Meet at Tea Beside the Sea on the Promenade.

    Event Details: There's a walk organised, for those interested, from Bexhill to Hastings and…


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group