Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Messy Church

  • Monday, 10th April 2017 at 10:30am - 1pm
    Location: Little Comon Methodist Church

    All welcome. Free Event. Children must be accompanied by an adult.  

Family Bingo Night

  • Saturday, 6th May 2017 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Ninfield Memorial Hall

    £3-50 per adult £2 per child Tickets from 1st Ninfield Scout Group 

Barby Keel Open Day

  • Sunday, 9th April 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th April 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 23rd April 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 30th April 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 7th May 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 14th May 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 21st May 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 28th May 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 4th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 11th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 18th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 25th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 9th July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 23rd July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 30th July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 6th August 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 13th August 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 20th August 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 27th August 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 3rd September 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 10th September 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 17th September 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 24th September 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 1st October 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 8th October 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 15th October 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 22nd October 2017 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary, Freezeland Lane, Sidley, TN39 5JD

    Open Sundays (weather permitting)
    2-5pm

Bexhill Carnival - Quiz Night

  • Saturday, 22nd July 2017 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: Christchurch Methodist Church, Springfield Road, Bexhill, TN40 2BX

    Event Details:
    Quiz Night, teams of 4.
    Email kate.cousins@yahoo.co.uk 
    or…

Bexhill and Hastings Wildlife Rescue - Garage Sale

  • Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 8am - 5pm
    Location: 23 Chantry Avenue, Bexhill, TN40 2EA

    We are having another garage sale next Sunday, the 12th of March. If anyone can help please…

Homecall Charity Fundraising Dinner - Peking Garden Restaurant

  • Thursday, 16th March 2017 at 7pm - 11pm
    Location: Peking Garden Restaurant, 14-18 Village Mews, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4RZ

    Event Details: Homecall are pleased to announce the Peking Garden Restaurant in Little Common…

Make a Musical - 2 day Easter Workshops for 6-12 year olds

  • Tuesday, 4th April 2017 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: St Richards Catholic School, Ashdown Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1SE

    Event Details: MAKE A MUSICAL EASTER WORKSHOPS
    (Singing/Drama/Dance for 6-12 year olds)

Make a Musical - 2 day Easter Workshops for 6-12 year olds

  • Monday, 3rd April 2017 at 10am - 3:30pm
    Location: St Richards Catholic School, Ashdown Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1SE

    Event Details: MAKE A MUSICAL EASTER WORKSHOPS
    (Singing/Drama/Dance for 6-12 year olds)

Pit-Stop Youth Workshop Open Day

  • Sunday, 5th March 2017 at 11am - 3pm
    Location: The Mews, Station Road, Bexhill

    Drop in to find out more about the Pit-Stop Youth Workshop in Bexhill  

Bexhill Academy - The Mind Enforcer

  • Friday, 10th March 2017 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Bexhill Academy, Gunters Lane, Bexhill, TN39 4BY

    Event Details: 
    If you have kids that go to Bexhill Academy, I am holding a Family Night…

Bizzybirds Networking for Women - Bizzybirds Bexhill

  • Wednesday, 8th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 12th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 10th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 14th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 12th July 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 9th August 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 13th September 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 11th October 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 8th November 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 13th December 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Cooden Beach Hotel, Cooden Sea Road, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 4TT.

    Event Details:
    We are a group of business women who meet st the Cooden Beach Hotel on…

All Saints Church, Sidley - Quiz Night

  • Saturday, 4th March 2017 at 7pm - 10:30pm
    Location: All Saints Church Hall, All Saints Lane, Bexhill on Sea. TN39 5HA

    Event Details:
    Quiz night, in the Church Hall. Teams of up to 6.
    Cost £5 per…

Introduction to Sign Language

  • Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 9am - 11am, Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 11:30am - 1:30pm, Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: St Marys School Wrestwood Road, TN40 2LU

    Introduction to the sign supported English alphabet. Taster session 

Beach Clean (All Welcome)

  • Friday, 3rd March 2017 at 11am - 1pm
    Location: Bexhill Colonnade

    Collect bags and litter grabbers and join in the Beach Clean 

Hub Bubs

  • Wednesday, 1st March 2017 at 10am - 2pm
    Location: The Hub, Broad Oak Park

    Drop in session, free music, play, art and craft, henna and lots more. Coffee shop open 

9th Bexhill Scout Group - Indoor Boot Sale

  • Sunday, 26th February 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 5th March 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 9am - 12pm, Sunday, 19th March 2017 at 9am - 12pm
    Location: 9th Bexhill Scout Hall, Wainwright Road, Beeching Road Industrial Estate, Bexhill, TN39 3UR

    Event Details: 
    Only 4 more to go this year for this ever popular winter event. Come and…

Rother Voluntary Action - Swap Shop

  • Saturday, 11th March 2017 at 1pm - 2pm
    Location: Bexhill Athletic Club, Little Common Road, Bexhill

    Event Details:

    Come along to our Swap Shop event on Saturday 11th March, between 1…

The Sackville Bar and Grill - Craft Fair

  • Sunday, 2nd April 2017 at 11am - 4pm
    Location: The Sackville Bar and Grill, De La Ware Parade, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1LS

    Event Details: Craft fair. Local stall holders selling handmade items.

    Admission Fee…

Bexhill Carnival - Court Selection Afternoon

  • Wednesday, 1st March 2017 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: The Sackville Bar and Grill, De La Ware Parade, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1LS

    Event Details: Bexhill carnival committee are looking for the 2017 carnival court. We are…

Special Kids Bexhill - Charity Bingo Night

  • Friday, 10th March 2017 at 7:30pm - 10pm
    Location: The function room, The Sackville Bar & Grill (formally Coast), De La Warr Parade, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1LS

    Event Details: 

    Bingo Night in aid of Special Kids Bexhill
    Registered Charity…


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group