Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Little Common Community Centre - Computer Course - Laptop Intermediate 1 (Images & Text)

  • Wednesday, 26th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 10th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 17th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 24th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 31st May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 7th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 14th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherd's Close, Little Common, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: An 8-week intermediate computer course for Laptops on Images & Text will be…

Little Common Community Centre - Computer Course - iPad Improvers

  • Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 30th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex TN39 4SQ

    From: tmj_holmes@yahoo.co.uk 

    Event Details: A 6-week computer course for iPad…

Little Common Community Centre - Computer Course - iPad Beginners

  • Monday, 24th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 1st May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 8th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 15th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 22nd May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 29th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherds Close, Little Common Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: A 6-week computer course for iPad Beginners will be held on Monday mornings in…

Bexhill Old Town Preservation Society - Traditional May Day Fair

  • Monday, 1st May 2017 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Barrack Hall Park, Bexhill Old Town, East Sussex, TN40

    Event Details: May Day 
    Traditional May Day – Maypole Dancing, Traditional Games and…

Highwoods Easter Holiday Sessions

  • Monday, 3rd April 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Wednesday, 5th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 7th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Wednesday, 12th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 14th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: Highwoods

    £25 or £20 for siblings. Book in advance 

Messy Church

  • Thursday, 13th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Christchurch Methodist Church

    Centenary House next to Church 

The Do Theys Live

  • Saturday, 1st April 2017 at 9pm - 11pm
    Location: Sidley Working Man's Club

    Live music event. Contact the club for more details 

Spring Fair

  • Saturday, 8th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: St Barnabus Church

    Arts, Crafts, Gifts, Live Music. Entrance Free 

Indoor Baby and Childern's Event

  • Sunday, 9th April 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth Centre

    Market stalls and children's activities. Admission £2 

Messy Church

  • Monday, 10th April 2017 at 10:30am - 1pm
    Location: Little Comon Methodist Church

    All welcome. Free Event. Children must be accompanied by an adult.  

Family Bingo Night

  • Saturday, 6th May 2017 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Ninfield Memorial Hall

    £3-50 per adult £2 per child Tickets from 1st Ninfield Scout Group 

Barby Keel Open Day

  • Sunday, 9th April 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th April 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 23rd April 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 30th April 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 7th May 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 14th May 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 21st May 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 28th May 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 4th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 11th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 18th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 25th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 9th July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 23rd July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 30th July 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 6th August 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 13th August 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 20th August 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 27th August 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 3rd September 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 10th September 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 17th September 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 24th September 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 1st October 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 8th October 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 15th October 2017 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 22nd October 2017 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary, Freezeland Lane, Sidley, TN39 5JD

    Open Sundays (weather permitting)
    2-5pm

Bexhill Carnival - Quiz Night

  • Saturday, 22nd July 2017 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: Christchurch Methodist Church, Springfield Road, Bexhill, TN40 2BX

    Event Details:
    Quiz Night, teams of 4.
    Email kate.cousins@yahoo.co.uk 
    or…

Bexhill and Hastings Wildlife Rescue - Garage Sale

  • Sunday, 12th March 2017 at 8am - 5pm
    Location: 23 Chantry Avenue, Bexhill, TN40 2EA

    We are having another garage sale next Sunday, the 12th of March. If anyone can help please…

Homecall Charity Fundraising Dinner - Peking Garden Restaurant

  • Thursday, 16th March 2017 at 7pm - 11pm
    Location: Peking Garden Restaurant, 14-18 Village Mews, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 4RZ

    Event Details: Homecall are pleased to announce the Peking Garden Restaurant in Little Common…

Make a Musical - 2 day Easter Workshops for 6-12 year olds

  • Tuesday, 4th April 2017 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: St Richards Catholic School, Ashdown Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1SE

    Event Details: MAKE A MUSICAL EASTER WORKSHOPS
    (Singing/Drama/Dance for 6-12 year olds)

Make a Musical - 2 day Easter Workshops for 6-12 year olds

  • Monday, 3rd April 2017 at 10am - 3:30pm
    Location: St Richards Catholic School, Ashdown Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1SE

    Event Details: MAKE A MUSICAL EASTER WORKSHOPS
    (Singing/Drama/Dance for 6-12 year olds)

Pit-Stop Youth Workshop Open Day

  • Sunday, 5th March 2017 at 11am - 3pm
    Location: The Mews, Station Road, Bexhill

    Drop in to find out more about the Pit-Stop Youth Workshop in Bexhill  

Bexhill Academy - The Mind Enforcer

  • Friday, 10th March 2017 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Bexhill Academy, Gunters Lane, Bexhill, TN39 4BY

    Event Details: 
    If you have kids that go to Bexhill Academy, I am holding a Family Night…

Bizzybirds Networking for Women - Bizzybirds Bexhill

  • Wednesday, 8th March 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 12th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 10th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 14th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 12th July 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 9th August 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 13th September 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 11th October 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 8th November 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 13th December 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Cooden Beach Hotel, Cooden Sea Road, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 4TT.

    Event Details:
    We are a group of business women who meet st the Cooden Beach Hotel on…


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group