Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Bexhill 100 Motoring Club - Anglo/Continental Street Market

  • Saturday, 20th May 2017 at 9am - 5pm, Sunday, 21st May 2017 at 9am - 5pm, Saturday, 16th September 2017 at 9am - 5pm, Sunday, 17th September 2017 at 9am - 5pm
    Location: Devonshire Road, Bexhill-on-Sea

    Event Details: This popular twice yearly event returns to Bexhill on 20/21 May, and 16/17…

Homecall Home Visiting Scheme for the Visually Impaired - Homecall Summer Afternoon Quiz

  • Tuesday, 15th August 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Cooden Beach Sports & Social Club, 9 Withyham Road, Cooden, Bexhill, East Sussex, TN39 3BD

    Event Details: Come and join us for fabulous fundraising Summer Quiz. Fun for all where our…

Homecall Home Visiting Scheme for the Visually Impaired - Homecall Charity Spring Fayre

  • Saturday, 24th March 2018 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: St Martha’s Church Hall – Little Common

    Event Details: Come and have some fun with us at our Homecall Charity Spring Fayre. Homecall…

Homecall Home Visiting Scheme for the Visually ImpairedHomecall Charity Christmas Fayre

  • Saturday, 25th November 2017 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: St Martha’s Church Hall – Little Common

    Event Details: Come and have some fun with us at our Homecall Charity Christmas Fayre. Homecall…

Homecall Home Visiting Scheme for the Visually Impaired - Homecall Charity Fundraising Dinner

  • Tomorrow, 19th October 2017 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: Peking Garden, 14 Village Mews, Bexhill, East Sussex, TN39 4RZ

    Event Details: Homecall are pleased to announce the Peking Garden Restaurant in Little Common…

Homecall Home Visiting Scheme for the Visually Impaired - Homecall Annual General Meeting

  • Friday, 8th September 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Cooden Beach Sports & Social Club, 9 Withyham Road, Cooden, Bexhill, East Sussex TN39 3BD

    Event Details: The 32nd Annual General Meeting for Homecall will be held on Friday 8th…

Homecall Home Visiting Scheme for the Visually Impaired - Homecall Promotion and Collection Day at Sainsbury's

  • Saturday, 8th July 2017 at 9am - 4pm
    Location: Sainsbury’s, 1 Buckhurst Place, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3NY

    Event Details: Come and meet our Scheme Manager, Leah Norman along with our Homecall volunteers…

Homecall Home Visiting Scheme for the Visually Impaired - Cream Tea and Open Gardens

  • Saturday, 24th June 2017 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: 80 Cranston Avenue, Bexhill, TN39 3NL

    Event Details:
    Entry £6 to include a delicious cream tea that will be served at 80…

Little Common Community Centre - Computer Course - Laptop Basics

  • Thursday, 27th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 4th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 11th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 18th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 25th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 1st June 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 8th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Thursday, 15th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherd's Close, Little Common, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: An 8-week computer course for Laptop Beginners will be held on Thursday mornings…

Little Common Community Centre - Computer Course - Laptop Intermediate (General Usage)

  • Wednesday, 26th April 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 10th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 17th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 24th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 31st May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherd's Close, Little Common, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: An 6-week intermediate computer course for Laptops on General Usage will be held…

Little Common Community Centre - Computer Course - Laptop Intermediate 1 (Images & Text)

  • Wednesday, 26th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 10th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 17th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 24th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 31st May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 7th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 14th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherd's Close, Little Common, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: An 8-week intermediate computer course for Laptops on Images & Text will be…

Little Common Community Centre - Computer Course - iPad Improvers

  • Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 30th May 2017 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherds Close, Little Common, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex TN39 4SQ

    From: tmj_holmes@yahoo.co.uk 

    Event Details: A 6-week computer course for iPad…

Little Common Community Centre - Computer Course - iPad Beginners

  • Monday, 24th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 1st May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 8th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 15th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 22nd May 2017 at 10am - 12pm, Monday, 29th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherds Close, Little Common Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: A 6-week computer course for iPad Beginners will be held on Monday mornings in…

Bexhill Old Town Preservation Society - Traditional May Day Fair

  • Monday, 1st May 2017 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Barrack Hall Park, Bexhill Old Town, East Sussex, TN40

    Event Details: May Day 
    Traditional May Day – Maypole Dancing, Traditional Games and…

Highwoods Easter Holiday Sessions

  • Monday, 3rd April 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Wednesday, 5th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 7th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Wednesday, 12th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 14th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: Highwoods

    £25 or £20 for siblings. Book in advance 

Messy Church

  • Thursday, 13th April 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Christchurch Methodist Church

    Centenary House next to Church 

The Do Theys Live

  • Saturday, 1st April 2017 at 9pm - 11pm
    Location: Sidley Working Man's Club

    Live music event. Contact the club for more details 

Spring Fair

  • Saturday, 8th April 2017 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: St Barnabus Church

    Arts, Crafts, Gifts, Live Music. Entrance Free 

Indoor Baby and Childern's Event

  • Sunday, 9th April 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth Centre

    Market stalls and children's activities. Admission £2 

Messy Church

  • Monday, 10th April 2017 at 10:30am - 1pm
    Location: Little Comon Methodist Church

    All welcome. Free Event. Children must be accompanied by an adult.  


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group