Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Red Rose Vintage - Vintage Lifestyle Fair at the DLWP

  • Saturday, 24th June 2017 at 10:30am - 4pm
    Location: De la Warr Pavilion, TN40 1DP

    Event Details:

    Vintage Lifestyle Fair at the De la Warr Pavilion 

    A…

Diana Freedman's School of Dance and Performing Arts - Summer School

  • Monday, 24th July 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Tuesday, 25th July 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Wednesday, 26th July 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Thursday, 27th July 2017 at 10am - 3pm, Friday, 28th July 2017 at 10pm - 3am Saturday, 29th July
    Location: 33 Buckhurst Road, Bexhill on sea, East Sussex, TN40 1QE

    Event Details:

    A fantastic Summer performance school! 10am-3pm Monday to Friday…

Pebsham primary academy - Summer fair

  • Saturday, 24th June 2017 at 12pm - 3pm
    Location: Pebsham Primary Academy, School Place, Bexhill on sea, East Sussex, TN40 2PU

    Event Details: Pebsham primary academy ptff presents our summer fair. 
    Lots of games and…

St Michael's Hospice - Open Gardens

  • Sunday, 25th June 2017 at 10am - 2pm
    Location: multiple see event details

    Event Details:

    Open Gardens Bexhill on Sea in aid of St Michael's Hospice…

All saints c of e primary Ptfa - Summer fair

  • Saturday, 24th June 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: All saints lane, Sidley

    Event Details: Summer fair, raffle, tombola , bouncy castle, penalty shoot out,…

Bexhill Hospital Fete

  • Saturday, 10th June 2017 at 1pm - 4pm
    Location: Bexhill Hospital

    An afternoon of fun with stalls, live music, face painting and lots more

1066 Cycling Festival

  • Sunday, 18th June 2017 at 11am - 3pm
    Location: De La Warr Pavilion

    Treasure Hunts, Demos, and everything cycling!!

Little Common Horticultural Society - Open Garden

  • Saturday, 17th June 2017 at 11am - 4pm
    Location: 6 Kingswood Avenue, Glenleigh Park Road, Bexhill on Sea, TN39 4EJ

    Event Details: 


    Open Garden - Entrance fee (£4) to include a Strawberry Cream…

Cheeki monkeys BIG baby & children's pop up market

  • Saturday, 1st July 2017 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Sackville Road Methodist Church, Parkhurst Hall, Parkhurst Road, Bexhill, TN40 1DE

    Event Details:

    Cheeki monkeys are back with their fabulous indoor baby and…

Famous Collectables - Play Pokemon card game and video games

  • Saturday, 27th May 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 3rd June 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 10th June 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 17th June 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 24th June 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 1st July 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 8th July 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 15th July 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 22nd July 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 29th July 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 5th August 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 12th August 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 19th August 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 26th August 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 2nd September 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 9th September 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 16th September 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 23rd September 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 30th September 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 7th October 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 14th October 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 21st October 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 28th October 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 4th November 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 11th November 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 18th November 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 25th November 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 2nd December 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 9th December 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 16th December 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 23rd December 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm, Saturday, 30th December 2017 at 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Famous Collectables, 19 Western Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1DU

    Event Details:

    £5 entry standard card tournament /£2 casual cards and/or video…

Famous Collectables - Star Wars actor signing session

  • Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 12pm - 5pm
    Location: Famous Collectables, 19 Western Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1DU

    Event Details: 


    Jeremy Bulloch, the actor who starred as Boba Fett in the Star…

In Perspective Arts, Crafts & Models - Hands On Art Demo

  • Saturday, 3rd June 2017 at 11am - 3pm
    Location: In Perspective Arts, Crafts & Models, 45 St. Leonards Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1JA

    Event Details:

    Come along to our art demonstration where you can try your hand at…

HEM Events Ltd - BEXHILL MotoFest

  • Sunday, 30th July 2017 at 9am - 6pm
    Location: BEXHILL MotoFest - De La Warr Pavilion car park / terrace and throughout the town TN40 1DP

    howard@bike1066.com 

    Event Details: Motorcycles, Music and stunning stunts make this…

Special Kids Bexhill - Table Sale

  • Saturday, 1st July 2017 at 1pm - 4pm
    Location: All Saints church hall, Sidley, TN39 5HA

    Event Details:

    Table sale, lots of interesting stalls, face painting, tea and…

Bexhill100mc - Wheels of Wonder (WOW)

  • Sunday, 4th June 2017 at 10am - 5pm
    Location: East Parade Seafront, Bexhill, TN40 1LS

    Event Details:

    A FIRST CLASS CELEBRATION OF BRITAINS FIRST AUTOMOBILE RACEING HELD…

St Augustine's Church - Summer Fete

  • Saturday, 17th June 2017 at 2pm - 6pm
    Location: St Augustine's church, Cooden Drive, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 3EQ

    Event Details:

    St Augustine's Summer fete. The Geri -Atrics band will be playing.…

Diana Freedman's School of Dance & Performing Arts - The Wizard of Oz

  • Saturday, 27th May 2017 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm, Saturday, 27th May 2017 at 6pm - 8pm
    Location: The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1DP

    Event Details: 

    A fun, full-length family show at the De La Warr Pavilion featuring…

Jeremy Bulloch/Boba Fett

  • Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 12pm - 5pm
    Location: Famous Collectibles, Western Road, TN40 1DU

    Star Wars Celebrity coming to sign in person advance tickets £20 

Coffee, Clothes and Cakes

  • Saturday, 3rd June 2017 at 9am - 4pm
    Location: Coffee in Style

    Fundraising Event with Live music 

Spring Fair

  • Saturday, 13th May 2017 at 10am - 3:30pm
    Location: British Legion Little Common

    Raffle, cakes, books, plants, auction 50p entry


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group