Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Bexhill100mc - Wheels of Wonder (WOW)

  • Sunday, 4th June 2017 at 10am - 5pm
    Location: East Parade Seafront, Bexhill, TN40 1LS

    Event Details:

    A FIRST CLASS CELEBRATION OF BRITAINS FIRST AUTOMOBILE RACEING HELD…

St Augustine's Church - Summer Fete

  • Saturday, 17th June 2017 at 2pm - 6pm
    Location: St Augustine's church, Cooden Drive, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 3EQ

    Event Details:

    St Augustine's Summer fete. The Geri -Atrics band will be playing.…

Diana Freedman's School of Dance & Performing Arts - The Wizard of Oz

  • Saturday, 27th May 2017 at 1:30pm - 3:30pm, Saturday, 27th May 2017 at 6pm - 8pm
    Location: The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1DP

    Event Details: 

    A fun, full-length family show at the De La Warr Pavilion featuring…

Jeremy Bulloch/Boba Fett

  • Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 12pm - 5pm
    Location: Famous Collectibles, Western Road, TN40 1DU

    Star Wars Celebrity coming to sign in person advance tickets £20 

Coffee, Clothes and Cakes

  • Saturday, 3rd June 2017 at 9am - 4pm
    Location: Coffee in Style

    Fundraising Event with Live music 

Spring Fair

  • Saturday, 13th May 2017 at 10am - 3:30pm
    Location: British Legion Little Common

    Raffle, cakes, books, plants, auction 50p entry

Rother Community Choir - Summer Concert

  • Tuesday, 13th June 2017 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: St Barnabas Church, Sea Road, Bexhill, TN40 1JG

    Event Details: Summer Concert, as part of the Bexhill Festival of Music, presented by Rother…

Quiz Night in aid of Diabetes UK

  • Wednesday, 12th July 2017 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Town Square Social Club

    Organised by Bexhill Fundraisers and Support for Diabetes UK. Teams of up to 6 people. £4 per…

Bexhill Environmental Group (BEG) - Crabs Cuttlefish and Conservation

  • Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Beulah Church Hall, Clifford Road, Bexhill, TN40 1QA

    Event Details:

    Illustrated talk by Sarah Ward, Living Seas Officer of the Sussex…

Stacey's Charity Dress Auction

  • Sunday, 30th April 2017 at 7:30pm - 11pm
    Location: The Sackville Bar & Grill, De La Warr Parade, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1LS

    Event Details:
    A charity dress auction to raise funds for Hastings mum Stacey Hide, to…

Coffee Morning in aid of Macmillan

  • Saturday, 8th July 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: St Marks Church Hall

    Entrance by donation. Local poet, Claire Baldry will be performing some of her amusing poetry…

Afternoon Tea in aid of Macmillan

  • Saturday, 10th June 2017 at 1pm - 4pm
    Location: 294 Turkey Road, Bexhill

    Amusing poetry by Claire Baldry will be performed during the afternoon. 

Bexhill in Bloom Open Garden

  • Saturday, 13th May 2017 at 11am - 4pm
    Location: 294 Turkey Road, Bexhill

    £5 entry includes strawberry cream tea. Amusing poetry performance by Claire Baldry in the…

Labour Party - Buxton Drive Street Meeting

  • Friday, 21st April 2017 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Meeting on the corner of Buxton Drive and Canada Way, TN39 4BA

    Event Details:
    Street meeting with Bexhill North County Council candidate Andy Batsford.…

Bexhill Choral Society - Handel's Messiah

  • Saturday, 6th May 2017 at 7:30pm - 10pm
    Location: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1DP

    Event Details:
    Bexhill Choral Society will be performing Handel's Messiah with the…

Writers Cafe

  • Today, 19th October 2017 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Wickham Bistro, Bexhill

    A chance to hear local writers read out some of their work, poetry, short stories, excerpts…

Bexhill Theatre Supporters' Club - Monthly Coffee Morning

  • Friday, 7th April 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 5th May 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 2nd June 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 7th July 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 4th August 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 1st September 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 6th October 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 3rd November 2017 at 10am - 11:30am, Friday, 1st December 2017 at 10am - 11:30am
    Location: St Peter's Community Centre, Church Street, Old Town, Bexhill,TN40 2HE

    Event Details:
    Bexhill Theatre Supporters’ Club holds a very friendly and lively monthly…

Little Common Horticultural Society - Plant and Craft Sale

  • Saturday, 20th May 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: St Martha's Church Hall, Cooden Sea Road, TN39 4TR

    Event Details:
    Plant and Craft Sale with refreshments

    Admission Fee: FREE

Bexhill100 Motoring Club - Easter Bonnet Parade

  • Sunday, 16th April 2017 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: The Old Bathing Station, Bexhill on Sea

    Event Details: Easter Sunday 16th April will see the first of the sea front shows that…

Bexhill Netball Club - Play Netball

  • Sunday, 2nd April 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 9th April 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 16th April 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 23rd April 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 30th April 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 7th May 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 14th May 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 21st May 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 28th May 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 4th June 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 11th June 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 18th June 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 25th June 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 9th July 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 16th July 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 23rd July 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 30th July 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 6th August 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 13th August 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 20th August 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 27th August 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 3rd September 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 10th September 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 17th September 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 24th September 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 1st October 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 8th October 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 15th October 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 22nd October 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 29th October 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 5th November 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 12th November 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 19th November 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 26th November 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 3rd December 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 10th December 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 17th December 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 24th December 2017 at 5pm - 6pm, Sunday, 31st December 2017 at 5pm - 6pm
    Location: Bexhill Leisure Centre, Downs Road, Bexhill, TN39 4HS

    Event Details: Ladies who play netball. Not played since school but fancy trying again? Join in…


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group