Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College - Soundcheck III

  • Monday, 26th March 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Izzard Theatre, Bexhill Sixth Form College, Penland Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 2JG

    Event Details: Join us for the third instalment of Soundcheck - showcasing the amazing musical…

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College - Bexhill Theatre Company Presents: Jade

  • Wednesday, 14th March 2018 at 7:30pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Izzard Theatre, Bexhill Sixth Form College, Penland Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 2JG

    Event Details: Jade is a brand new play written by Sophie Swithinbank. It follows the central…

Bexhill & Battle Labour Party - Bread & Roses - Songs of Hope and Freedom

  • Friday, 16th March 2018 at 7:30pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth and Community Centre, 10 Station Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1RE

#Getneilwalking - Dog Walk & Show & cake sale

  • Sunday, 18th March 2018 at 10:30am - 2pm
    Location: Galley Hill to Polegrove

    Event Details:

    10:30 meet and register at Galley Hill
    Start dog walk from…

Fairtrade Coffee Morning

  • Saturday, 10th March 2018 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: St Mary Magdalene Church Hall, Sea Road, Bexhill, TN40 1RH


    Free entry

    Tea or Coffee and cake £1

     
     

Bexhill Heritage - Public Meeting

  • Saturday, 24th March 2018 at 10:15am - 12:30pm
    Location: St. Barnabas Church, Sea Road, Bexhill, TN40 1JG

    Event Details:

    Our guest speaker is Daryl Holter from Sussex Police who will be…

Bexhill Seagirls WI - Jumble Sale

  • Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
    Location: St Marthas Church Hall, Cooden Sea Road, Little Common, TN39 4SP

    Event Details: 

    We are holding a Jumble Sale on Sat 3rd March in St Marthas Church…

Bentleys Fairs - The Great Gatsby Fair

  • Saturday, 21st July 2018 at 10am - 6pm
    Location: Bexhill Sea Front

    Event Details: 


    The Great Gatsby Fair is coming to town!
    In July Bexhill…

Bexhill and Hastings Wildlife Rescue and Sanctuary - Garage Sale

  • Sunday, 25th February 2018 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: 23 Chantry Avenue, Bexhill, TN40 2EA

    Event Details:

    Garage sale of furniture, household goods, clothes, bric-à-brac…

De La Warr Pavilion - Bexhill Jobs & Apprenticeships Fair 2018

  • Friday, 2nd March 2018 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, TN40 1DP

    From: jobeattie@live.co.uk 
    Subject: Bexhill Events 
    Date: 02/12/2018 at 10:56 AM…

Bexhill Down Town Womens Guild - Meeting

  • Wednesday, 14th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 14th March 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 11th April 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 9th May 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 13th June 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 11th July 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 12th September 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 10th October 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 14th November 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 12th December 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: St Augustines Church hall, The Close, off Cooden Drive, Bexhill, TN39 3EQ

    Event Details: Group of ladies, interesting talks, walks, outings, lunches etc. 
    We meet…

Snape Wood - Wild Open Outdoor Discoveries

  • Saturday, 28th April 2018 at 10am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 5th May 2018 at 10am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 19th May 2018 at 11:30am - 2pm
    Location: Collington Wood, Westcourt Drive, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, TN39 3NA

    Event Details:

    Snape Wood is a family run business with Outdoor learning at its…

Democracy for Bexhill - Public Meeting

  • Saturday, 17th February 2018 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: St Barnabus Church, Cantelupe Road, Bexhill, TN40 1JG

Yoga (mixed ability)

  • Tuesday, 30th January 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 6th February 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 13th February 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 20th February 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 27th February 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 6th March 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 20th March 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 27th March 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 10th April 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 17th April 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 24th April 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 1st May 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 8th May 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 15th May 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 29th May 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 5th June 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 12th June 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 19th June 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 26th June 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 10th July 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 17th July 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 24th July 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 31st July 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 7th August 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 14th August 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 21st August 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 28th August 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 4th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 11th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Today, 18th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 25th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 16th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 30th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 6th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 13th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 20th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 27th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 4th December 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 11th December 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 18th December 2018 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: St Mary Magdalenes Church Hall, Sea Road. Bexhill on sea. TN40 1RH

    Event Details: Mixed ability Yoga

    Admission Fee: £6:00
     
    Accessibility…

Mummyfitness Class

  • Friday, 26th January 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 30th January 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 2nd February 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 6th February 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 9th February 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 13th February 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 16th February 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 20th February 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 23rd February 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 27th February 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 2nd March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 6th March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 9th March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 16th March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 20th March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 23rd March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 27th March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 30th March 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 6th April 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 10th April 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 13th April 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 17th April 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 20th April 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 24th April 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 27th April 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 1st May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 4th May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 8th May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 11th May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 15th May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 18th May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 25th May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 29th May 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 1st June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 5th June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 8th June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 12th June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 15th June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 19th June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 22nd June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 26th June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 29th June 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 6th July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 10th July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 13th July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 17th July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 20th July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 24th July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 27th July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 31st July 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 3rd August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 7th August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 10th August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 14th August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 17th August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 21st August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 24th August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 28th August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 31st August 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 4th September 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 7th September 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 11th September 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 14th September 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Today, 18th September 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 21st September 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 25th September 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 28th September 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 5th October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 12th October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 16th October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 19th October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 26th October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 30th October 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 2nd November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 6th November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 9th November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 13th November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 16th November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 20th November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 23rd November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 27th November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 30th November 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 4th December 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 7th December 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 11th December 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 14th December 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Tuesday, 18th December 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 21st December 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm, Friday, 28th December 2018 at 11:15am - 12:15pm
    Location: Unit 2, Keymer Buildings, Victoria Road, Bexhill, TN39 3PD

    Event Details:

    Every Week on Tuesdays 11.15 -12.15 and Fridays 11.15 - 12.15

Bexhill Spring Craft Fair

  • Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at 10am - 2pm
    Location: Sackville Road Methodist Church, Sackville Road, TN39 3JA

    Event Details: Local craft fair supporting local crafters. All sorts of handmade products…

The Other Band - Live @ Kerry's

  • Thursday, 25th January 2018 at 8pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 22nd February 2018 at 8pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 22nd March 2018 at 8pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 26th April 2018 at 8pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 24th May 2018 at 8pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 21st June 2018 at TBD
    Location: Kerry's Cafe and Wine Bar, 55, Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1WB

    Event Details: An evening of laid-back but lively blues, country and Americana music at an…

East Bexhill Ladies Club Monthly Meeting

  • Wednesday, 24th January 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 28th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 28th March 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 25th April 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 27th June 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 25th July 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 24th October 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 28th November 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Wednesday, 12th December 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: St Michaels Church Hall, 20 Glassenbury Drive, Bexhill TN40 2NY

    Event Details: Ladies club meets on the 4th Wednesday of each month. 

    Admission Fee:…

All Saints Church, Sidley - Parent and Baby & Toddler Group

  • Tuesday, 9th January 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 16th January 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 30th January 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 6th February 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 13th February 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 20th February 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 27th February 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 6th March 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 20th March 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 27th March 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 10th April 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 17th April 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 24th April 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 1st May 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 8th May 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 15th May 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 29th May 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 5th June 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 12th June 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 19th June 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 26th June 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 10th July 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 17th July 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 24th July 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 31st July 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 7th August 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 14th August 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 21st August 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 28th August 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 4th September 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 11th September 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Today, 18th September 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 25th September 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 9th October 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 16th October 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 30th October 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 6th November 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 13th November 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 20th November 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 27th November 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 4th December 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 11th December 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, 18th December 2018 at 9:30am - 11:30am
    Location: All Saints Church Hall, All Saints Lane, Sidley, TN39 5HA

    Event Details: Group meets at All Saints Church Hall, Sidley. Parents/Carers with babies and…

Bexhill Heritage Information Point

  • Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Thursday, 25th January 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Friday, 26th January 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 30th January 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Thursday, 1st February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Friday, 2nd February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 6th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Thursday, 8th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Friday, 9th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 13th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Thursday, 15th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Friday, 16th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday, 20th February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Thursday, 22nd February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm, Friday, 23rd February 2018 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Bexhill Heritage, c/o St. Barnabas Church, Sea Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1JG

    Event Details: From 23rd January – 23rd February 2018, Trustees and Committee members will be…


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group