Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Special Kids Bexhill Charity Bingo Night

  • Friday, 11th November 2016 at 7:30pm - 10pm
    Location: Function Room, Coast Restaurant and Bar, De La Warr Parade, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1LS

    BINGO NIGHT
    In aid of Special Kids Bexhill
    Registered Charity 1160545
    Hosted…

The Custom Cafe Barbecue

  • Friday, 30th September 2016 at 6:30pm
    Location: The Custom Cafe, Barnhorn Road (A259), Bexhill, TN39 4QR

    Hot Rod and Custom nite - 4, 3, and 2 wheels welcome

    Fingers crossed the weather…

Charity Family Fun Day

  • Sunday, 9th October 2016 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth & Community Centre, 10 Station Road, Bexhill, TN40 1RE

    Come along and join JellyBeans Toy Shop and Bouncy Bees Castles at our fundraising family fun…

Le Roc - Modern and Smooth Jive

  • Wednesday, 28th September 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 5th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 12th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 19th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 26th October 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 2nd November 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 9th November 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 16th November 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 30th November 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 7th December 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 14th December 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 21st December 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm, Wednesday, 28th December 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:30pm
    Location: Manor Barn, De La Warr Road, Bexhill Old Town, TN40 2HA

    'Walk In, Dance Out'

    Phone: 07799 482808

    Website: www.klubjive.co.uk

Special Kids Coffee morning

  • Monday, 26th September 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 3rd October 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 10th October 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 17th October 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 31st October 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 7th November 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 14th November 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 21st November 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 28th November 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 5th December 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 12th December 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm, Monday, 19th December 2016 at 9:30am - 12pm
    Location: 1 Constable Way, Bexhill, East Sussex, TN40 2UH

    Support group for parents and carers of children and young adults with any special needs.

Live at the Lemon Tree Open Mic

  • Sunday, 25th September 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 2nd October 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 9th October 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 16th October 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 23rd October 2016 at 3pm - 5pm, Sunday, 30th October 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 6th November 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 13th November 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 20th November 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 27th November 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 4th December 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 11th December 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 18th December 2016 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm
    Location: The Lemon Tree, 54 Western Road, Bexhill, TN40 1DY

    Musicians, Poets, Actors, Dancers,
    Young and old, 
    Come and show us what you've…

Bexhill Farmer's Market

  • Friday, 30th September 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 7th October 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 14th October 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 21st October 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 28th October 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 4th November 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 11th November 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 18th November 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 25th November 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 2nd December 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 9th December 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 16th December 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 23rd December 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm, Friday, 30th December 2016 at 8:30am - 2pm
    Location: Devonshire Square, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1AB
    Welcome Shoppers! The weekly Friday Bexhill Farmers' Market is located in the centre of Bexhill,…

Barby Keel Christmas Bazaar

  • Sunday, 20th November 2016 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth & Community Centre, Station Road, Bexhill

    STALLS SELLING:

    sanctuary calendars, gifts, christmas decorations, toys, books, games,…

Barby Keel Open Day

  • Sunday, 25th September 2016 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 2nd October 2016 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 9th October 2016 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th October 2016 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 23rd October 2016 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary, Pipzdene, Freezeland Lane, Bexhill, East Sussex, TN39 5JD

    PLEASE NOTE THIS IS THE LAST OPEN DAY OF 2016

    Visitors are welcomed


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group