Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Barby Keel Open Day

  • Sunday, 28th April 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 5th May 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 12th May 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 19th May 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 26th May 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 2nd June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 9th June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 23rd June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 30th June 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 7th July 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 14th July 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 21st July 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 28th July 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 4th August 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 11th August 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 18th August 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 25th August 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 1st September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 8th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 15th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 22nd September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 29th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 6th October 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 13th October 2019 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 20th October 2019 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary, Pipzedene, Freezeland Lane, Sidley, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN39 5JD

    The Sanctuary will be open to visitors

    every Sunday 2pm-5pm…

Little Common Horticultural Society - Spring Craft and Plant Fair

  • Saturday, 18th May 2019 at 9:30am - 12pm
    Location: St Martha's Church Hall, Cooden Sea Road, Little Common, TN39 4SL

    Event Details: Little Common Horticultural Society is holding it's annual Spring Craft and…

Heartfulness UK - Relaxation and Meditation

  • Friday, 8th March 2019 at 6pm - 6:40pm, Friday, 15th March 2019 at 6pm, Friday, 22nd March 2019 at 6pm, Friday, 29th March 2019 at 6pm
    Location: Quaker House, 15 Albert Road, Bexhill, TN40 1DG

    Event Details: Event: Free event. Heartfulness is a simple yogic technique for relaxation and…

Bexhill in Bloom - Open Garden

  • Saturday, 8th June 2019 at 11am - 4pm
    Location: 294 Turkey Road, Bexhill, TN39 5HY

    Event Details: This is a Wild Woodland Garden in natural habitat encouraging birds, bees and…

Bexhill Farmers Market

  • Friday, 18th January 2019 at 8:30am - 1:30pm, Friday, 25th January 2019 at 8:30am - 1:30pm
    Location: Devonshire Square

    Come along and buy fresh local produce

Bexhill Gateway Club - Social Club for Adults with Learning Disabilities

  • Monday, 14th January 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 21st January 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 28th January 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th February 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th February 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 18th February 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 25th February 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 18th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 25th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 1st April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 8th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 15th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 29th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 13th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 20th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 3rd June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 10th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 17th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 24th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 1st July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 8th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 15th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 22nd July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 29th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 2nd September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 9th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 16th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 23rd September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 30th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 7th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 14th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 21st October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 28th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 18th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 25th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 9th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 16th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 23rd December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 30th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth & Community Centre, 10 Station Road, Bexhill, TN40 1RE

    Event Details: We are a weekly group who meet at Bexhill Youth and Community Centre,…

Quiz Night

  • Wednesday, 6th March 2019 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Town Hall Square Social Club

    Raising money for Friends of Bexhill Events. Teams of up to 6. £5 per head. Email…

Shining Lights - Family Fireworks Extravaganza

  • Sunday, 11th November 2018 at 4pm - 8pm
    Location: Galley Hill, Bexhill, TN40 1TT

Wriggle Bees - Pebsham Christmas Party

  • Friday, 21st December 2018 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Pebsham Community Hall, 70 Seabourne Road, Pebsham, TN40 2SW

    Event Details:
    Wriggle Bees presents Pebsham Christmas Party.
    It's a Christmas…

Barby Keel Christmas Bazaar

  • Sunday, 18th November 2018 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth & Community Centre, 10 Station Road, Bexhill, TN40 1RE

    The Barby Keel Christmas Bazaar

    Entry £1 (children free)

    Tea Room selling…

Little Common Horticultural Society - Christmas Fair & Coffee Morning

  • Saturday, 1st December 2018 at 9:30am - 12pm
    Location: St Martha's Church Hall, Cooden Sea Road, Little Common, TN39 4SL

    Event Details: Little Common Horticultural Society are holding a Christmas Craft Fair and…

Bexhill Old Town Preservation Society - Bexhill Old Town Weekend

  • Saturday, 8th December 2018 at 10:30am - 6pm, Sunday, 9th December 2018 at 10:30am - 6pm
    Location: 4 De La Warr Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 2JA

    Event Details: The weekend will be on 8th and 9th December in Manor Barn and Manor Gardens. -…

Senlac District Scouts Jamboree Contingent - First Aid course

  • Sunday, 25th November 2018 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Bexhill Sailing Club, De La Warr Parade, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1LA

    Event Details: An Emergency First Aid at Work Course.

    Admission Fee £25

The Bull Inn - Macmillan Coffee Afternoon

  • Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 3:30pm - 6pm
    Location: The Bull Inn, 530 Bexhill Road, St Leonard’s on Sea, TN38 8AY

    Event Details: Coffee afternoon in aid of Macmillan cancer nurses. Plenty of fun and games,…

Clearing pebbles off path at foot of Galley Hill

  • Saturday, 22nd September 2018 at 10:45am - 12pm
    Location: Sea Angling Club Car Park at the start of Galley Hill

    Event Details: Please bring snow shovels, shovels, spades to clear the pebbles

Bouncy Bees - Stay & Play

  • Thursday, 27th September 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 4th October 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 11th October 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 18th October 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 8th November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 15th November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 22nd November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 29th November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 6th December 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 13th December 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Pebsham Community Hall, 70 Seabourne Road, Pebsham, TN40 2SW

    Event Details:

    Bouncy bees stay and play is a playgroup for local parents to…

Heartfulness UK - Introductory Heartfulness Meditation

  • Friday, 7th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 14th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 21st September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 28th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 5th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 12th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 19th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 26th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 2nd November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 9th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 16th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 23rd November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 30th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 7th December 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 14th December 2018 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: Quaker House, 15A Albert Road, Bexhill, TN40 1DG

    Event Details: A simple, heart-based yogic technique for relaxation and meditation. Free…

Bexhill Giants Basketball - World Club Basketball Tournament

  • Saturday, 8th September 2018 at 6pm - 6pm Sunday, 9th September
    Location: Summerfields Leisure Center, Bohemia Road, Hastings, TN34 1ET

    Event Details:

    Bexhill Giants Basketball are hosting our 4th annual World Club…

The Other Band @ Traffers

  • Sunday, 23rd September 2018 at 4pm - 5pm
    Location: 19 Egerton Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 3HJ

    Event Details:

    Elegant and excellent bar opposite Egerton Park, just off the…

The Other Band @ Kerry's Bar

  • Thursday, 6th September 2018 at 8pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 4th October 2018 at 8pm, Thursday, 8th November 2018 at 8pm, Thursday, 13th December 2018 at 8pm
    Location: Kerry’s Wine Bar, 55, Marina, Bexhill, TN40 1WB

    Event Details:

    Join The Other Band for an evening of blues, country and Americana…


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group