Bexhill Online

News and Announcements

Shining Lights - Family Fireworks Extravaganza

  • Sunday, 11th November 2018 at 4pm - 8pm
    Location: Galley Hill, Bexhill, TN40 1TT

Wriggle Bees - Pebsham Christmas Party

  • Friday, 21st December 2018 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Pebsham Community Hall, 70 Seabourne Road, Pebsham, TN40 2SW

    Event Details:
    Wriggle Bees presents Pebsham Christmas Party.
    It's a Christmas…

Barby Keel Christmas Bazaar

  • Sunday, 18th November 2018 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth & Community Centre, 10 Station Road, Bexhill, TN40 1RE

    The Barby Keel Christmas Bazaar

    Entry £1 (children free)

    Tea Room selling…

Little Common Horticultural Society - Christmas Fair & Coffee Morning

  • Saturday, 1st December 2018 at 9:30am - 12pm
    Location: St Martha's Church Hall, Cooden Sea Road, Little Common, TN39 4SL

    Event Details: Little Common Horticultural Society are holding a Christmas Craft Fair and…

Bexhill Old Town Preservation Society - Bexhill Old Town Weekend

  • Saturday, 8th December 2018 at 10:30am - 6pm, Sunday, 9th December 2018 at 10:30am - 6pm
    Location: 4 De La Warr Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 2JA

    Event Details: The weekend will be on 8th and 9th December in Manor Barn and Manor Gardens. -…

Senlac District Scouts Jamboree Contingent - First Aid course

  • Sunday, 25th November 2018 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Bexhill Sailing Club, De La Warr Parade, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN40 1LA

    Event Details: An Emergency First Aid at Work Course.

    Admission Fee £25

The Bull Inn - Macmillan Coffee Afternoon

  • Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 3:30pm - 6pm
    Location: The Bull Inn, 530 Bexhill Road, St Leonard’s on Sea, TN38 8AY

    Event Details: Coffee afternoon in aid of Macmillan cancer nurses. Plenty of fun and games,…

Clearing pebbles off path at foot of Galley Hill

  • Saturday, 22nd September 2018 at 10:45am - 12pm
    Location: Sea Angling Club Car Park at the start of Galley Hill

    Event Details: Please bring snow shovels, shovels, spades to clear the pebbles

Bouncy Bees - Stay & Play

  • Thursday, 27th September 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 4th October 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 11th October 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 18th October 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 8th November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 15th November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 22nd November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 29th November 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 6th December 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm, Thursday, 13th December 2018 at 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: Pebsham Community Hall, 70 Seabourne Road, Pebsham, TN40 2SW

    Event Details:

    Bouncy bees stay and play is a playgroup for local parents to…

Heartfulness UK - Introductory Heartfulness Meditation

  • Friday, 7th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 14th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 21st September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 28th September 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 5th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 12th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 19th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 26th October 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 2nd November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 9th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 16th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 23rd November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 30th November 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 7th December 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Friday, 14th December 2018 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: Quaker House, 15A Albert Road, Bexhill, TN40 1DG

    Event Details: A simple, heart-based yogic technique for relaxation and meditation. Free…

Bexhill Giants Basketball - World Club Basketball Tournament

  • Saturday, 8th September 2018 at 6pm - 6pm Sunday, 9th September
    Location: Summerfields Leisure Center, Bohemia Road, Hastings, TN34 1ET

    Event Details:

    Bexhill Giants Basketball are hosting our 4th annual World Club…

The Other Band @ Traffers

  • Sunday, 23rd September 2018 at 4pm - 5pm
    Location: 19 Egerton Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea, TN39 3HJ

    Event Details:

    Elegant and excellent bar opposite Egerton Park, just off the…

The Other Band @ Kerry's Bar

  • Thursday, 6th September 2018 at 8pm - 10:15pm, Thursday, 4th October 2018 at 8pm, Thursday, 8th November 2018 at 8pm, Thursday, 13th December 2018 at 8pm
    Location: Kerry’s Wine Bar, 55, Marina, Bexhill, TN40 1WB

    Event Details:

    Join The Other Band for an evening of blues, country and Americana…

The Other Band - Live @ The Colonnade

  • Sunday, 2nd September 2018 at 4pm - 6pm
    Location: The Colonnade Cafe on the Bexhill seafront beneath the De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill, TN40 1DP

    Event Details:

    One of the best outdoor locations on the south coast has just been…

Scouts - Greatest Showman Singalong

  • Saturday, 8th September 2018 at 5:30pm - 6pm
    Location: 9th Bexhill Scout Hall, Wainwright Road, Bexhill

    Event Details:

    A showing of the Greatest Showman as a singalong as a…

Barby Keel Animal sanctuary - Bargain Indoor Table Sale

  • Saturday, 8th September 2018 at 11am - 3pm
    Location: Christchurch Courtyard Hall, London Road, St Leonards -on-Sea, TN37 6GL

    FREE ENTRY

Hastings & Rother Furniture Service - Thrift Fest

  • Saturday, 22nd September 2018 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Hastings Centre, The Ridge, TN34 2SA

    Event Details: 


    Thrift Fest is gathering the local groups, clubs and…

TeamUp Bexhill - Bexhill Gala

  • Wednesday, 15th August 2018 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Egerton Park, Bexhill, TN39 3HL

    Event Details:

    An annual event for families . Each year had a different theme and…

Little Common Horticultural Society - 73rd Annual Flower Show

  • Saturday, 11th August 2018 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Little Common Community Centre, Shepherds Close, Little Common, TN39 4SQ

    Event Details: This Annual Show is open to non members and members to show their home grown…

East Sussex Health Walks - Bexhill Freedom Leisure Health Walk

  • Wednesday, 5th September 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 7th November 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, 5th December 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Bexhill Leisure Centre, Down Road, Bexhill, TN39 4HS

    Event Details: Free to join health walk at 10.30am from outside the Leisure Centre on Down Road…


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group