Bexhill Online

About this group

Welcome to Bexhill's Online Community Newspaper, which started in mid March 2016. It is a community paper run entirely by volunteers.

We provide useful local information for Bexhill residents and are working on building a comprehensive Events Calendar to include all the groups, gigs, markets, celebrations and fund-raisers that take place in Bexhill.

Please submit your events and group meetings here: http://www.mycontactform.com/hosted/form.php?formid=434763

Website: http://www.bexhillonline.net
Contact Name: Bexhill Online Community Newsletter
E-mail:
  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Other

News & Announcements

Bexhill in Bloom - Open Garden

  • Saturday, 8th June 2019 at 11am - 4pm
    Location: 294 Turkey Road, Bexhill, TN39 5HY

    Event Details: This is a Wild Woodland Garden in natural habitat encouraging birds, bees and…

Bexhill Farmers Market

  • Friday, 18th January 2019 at 8:30am - 1:30pm, Friday, 25th January 2019 at 8:30am - 1:30pm
    Location: Devonshire Square

    Come along and buy fresh local produce

Bexhill Gateway Club - Social Club for Adults with Learning Disabilities

  • Monday, 14th January 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 21st January 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 28th January 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th February 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th February 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 18th February 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 25th February 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 18th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 25th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 1st April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 8th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 15th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 29th April 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 13th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 20th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 3rd June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 10th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 17th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 24th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 1st July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 8th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 15th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 22nd July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 29th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 2nd September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 9th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 16th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 23rd September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 30th September 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 7th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 14th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 21st October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 28th October 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 4th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 11th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 18th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 25th November 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 2nd December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 9th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 16th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 23rd December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm, Monday, 30th December 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Bexhill Youth & Community Centre, 10 Station Road, Bexhill, TN40 1RE

    Event Details: We are a weekly group who meet at Bexhill Youth and Community Centre,…

Previous items

Create a site like this for your own group.
Take a Tour or Sign Up

Members


Bexhill Online

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group