Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary

  • Barby Keel Open Day

    Sunday, 24th June 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 1st July 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 8th July 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 15th July 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 22nd July 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 29th July 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 5th August 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 12th August 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 19th August 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 26th August 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 2nd September 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 9th September 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th September 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 23rd September 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 30th September 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 7th October 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 14th October 2018 at 2pm - 5pm, Sunday, 21st October 2018 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary, Freezeland Lane, Sidley, TN39 5JD

    The Sanctuary will be open to visitors every Sunday 2pm-5pm from April 22nd 2018 to the 21st October 2018. 

    (weather permitting)

    Please note that the sanctuary will not be open if it rains. 

    Please call 01424 222032 to check before you set out if there's any doubt!

    FREE TRANSPORT EVERY SUNDAY when open

    There is a FREE Barby Keel Minibus which picks up at:  

    2pm Bexhill Town Hall Bus Stop

    2.10pm outside entrance to Sidley Carpark (opposite LIDLS)

    The Minibus leaves the sanctuary at 4.30pm for the return journey.

    FREE Car Park - FREE Entry 

    Meet the Animals,  Birds, Staff and Volunteers

    Cafe (vegan and vegetarian)

    Souvenir Shop

    Plant Stall

    Tombola

    Website: http://barbykeel.btck.co.uk

    Phone Number: 01424 222032

    Email Address: barbykeel@gmail.com


Barby Keel Animal Sanctuary

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group