A slate of officers, elected annually each November by the membership, guides the Society’s affairs. The Board appoints a group of committee chairs.

2014 Officers
  • President, Mary G. McKeough
  • Vice President, Yvonne L. Day
  • Treasurer. R. Martin Guidry
  • Recording Secretary, Gayle B. Smith
  • Corresponding Secretary, Lee Jackson
  • Librarian,
  • Journal Editor, Mary McKeough
  • Past President, Larry Landry (2010)
2014 Committee Chairs
  • Program, Yvonne L. Day
  • Publicity, Rev. Nina Russell
  • Refreshments, Lynda Normand
  • Hospitality, Jim Le Blanc
  • Email, Brenda Perkins
  • Telephone, Vacant

Baton Rouge Genealogical & Historical Society

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group