2017 Officers

President:  Mary G. McKeough
Vice President and Program:  Yvonne L. Day
Treasurer:  Lee Jackson
Recording Secretary;  Lynn Shelley
Corresponding Secretary:  Lee Jackson
Email Correspondence:  Brenda Perkins
Publicity and Chaplain:  Rev. Nina Russell
Reception:  James Le Blanc
Hospitality:  Lynda and Clifford Normand

Baton Rouge Genealogical & Historical Society

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group