News and Announcements

Business Breakfast with Steve Cook, Signs Australia, Fri 16 Aug

  • Friday, 16th August 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: Introducing Logonet™ – The Original Custom Branded Cargo Net.

    The…

    • 11 people attended

Business Breakfast Friday 2 August with Kevin Ryan, ‘5 hints in 15 minutes to make you a better communicator’

  • Friday, 2nd August 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Please join us for our usual welcoming and fun networking breakfast, and learn more about…

    • 5 people attended

Business Breakfast with Andrea Anderson, Business & Marketing Mentor, Fri 19 July

  • Friday, 19th July 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: The Marketing Blueprint – Winning in Marketing with 4 Simple Steps

    • 10 people attended

Changing The Game Of Influence - Applying the performance wisdom from world class public speaking to our daily lives

  • Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 at 6pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Powerhouse in Brisbane

    Changing The Game Of Influence - Applying the performance wisdom from world class public…

Business Breakfast with Tim Wilshire, Fri 5 July

  • Friday, 5th July 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION TOPIC: The Bullet Journal Method - a better way of organising you business and…

    • 9 people attended

Business Breakfast with Marcel Vogt of Country Consulting, Fri 21 June 2019

  • Friday, 21st June 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: Step up from your ad-hoc IT set-up to systems that work for you

    The…

    • 9 people attended

When Worlds Collide: A conversation about values, conflict & creativity / Rotary event

  • Tuesday, 11th June 2019 at 5:45am - 8am
    Location: Royal Queensland Golf Club, 431 Curtin Ave W, Eagle Farm QLD 4009

    Have dinner at $30 with profesional speaker John Hale on "When the worlds collide".…

Business Breakfast Friday 07 June with Jeanette Byrd, piano teacher

  • Friday, 7th June 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Member Presentation: Learning Music for Life

    Jeanette Byrd will present the reasons…

    • 8 people attended

APEX Charity Golf Day 2019

  • Friday, 2nd August 2019 at 8am - 5pm
    Location: Keperrab Country Golf Club,44 Duggan St. Keperra

    APEX Golf day 2019.pdf

Business Breakfast with Bev Ryan, Book Publishing Services, Fri 24 May

  • Friday, 24th May 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: Advertising Ideas the Work

    During this engaging workshop-style…

    • 9 people attended

Advances in Health Today with Dr Gerald Lewis & Dr B Monica Lewis

  • Thursday, 2nd May 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Figs on Sylvan, 65 Sylvan Rd, Toowong

    Dr Gerald Lewis and Dr Monica Lewis are visiting Brisbane from New Zealand.

    They are…

Business Breakfast with Natalie Scalisi from Brisbane Marketing, Fri 10 May

  • Friday, 10th May 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: Small Business Support and Initiatives from Brisbane City Council

    • 10 people attended

Business Breakfast with Belinda Shaw, Fri 12 April

  • Friday, 12th April 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION:  28 DAYS IN INDIA

    Full immersion in a 3rd world culture, has been an…

    • 11 people attended

Business Breakfast with Patrick Page talking podcasts, Fri 29 March

  • Friday, 29th March 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: The Power of Podcasting for Businesses

    This presentation covers everything…

    • 8 people attended

Business Breakfast with William Schoenmaker, Lawyer, Fri 15 March

  • Friday, 15th March 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: Estate Planning – Wills and Enduring Powers of Attorney

    According to the…

    • 10 people attended

Big Apex Trivia Night

  • Saturday, 30th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 10:30pm
    Location: Nursery Road State Special School: 49 Nursery Rd, Holland Park West QLD 4121

BUSINESS SEMINAR & BOOK LAUNCH

  • Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
    Location: Brisbane Riverview Hotel

    You are invited to this relaxed and informative business seminar (with short book launch…

    • 1 person attended

How to Give the Best Presentation of Your Life

  • Thursday, 21st March 2019 at 9am - 5pm
    Location: Brisbane Healing & Training Centre

    Kevin Ryan has been coaching people to speak confidently for over 30 years. As a working…

    • 2 people attended

Business Breakfast with Frank Muller speaking, Fri 15 Feb

  • Friday, 15th February 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Presentation: Reverse vending of drink containers for recycling

    Today, consumers go…

    • 11 people attended

Business Breakfast with Emilia Roden from Masterbrand, Fri 1 Feb

  • Friday, 1st February 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Presentation: Branding Myths for Small Business

    Everywhere you look, people are…

    • 9 people attended

BOTS

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group