News and Announcements

Business Breakfast with Karen Bonanno, Friday 26 October

  • Friday, 26th October 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    SPEAKER'S TOPIC: Igniting the Genius in Every Child 

    The Genius School is a global…

    • 6 people are attending

Business Breakfast with Ben Nguyen, Professional UFC fighter, Fri 12 Oct

  • Friday, 12th October 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    SPEAKER: Ben “10” Nguyen is the 8th ranked Flyweight (125 pounds) UFC fighter in the world. He…

    • 9 people attended

Business Breakfast with Sharon Musker, Wise Up Energy Solutions, Fri 28 September

  • Friday, 28th September 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: Why businesses should ‘Wise Up’ to power costs?

    Wise Up Energy Solutions has…

    • 11 people attended

Melbourne Cub Luncheon

  • Tuesday, 6th November 2018 at 12pm - 4pm
    Location: Brisbane Airport Conference Centre

    BRISBANE AIRPORT ROTARY

    proudly presents…

Business Breakfast with Carolyn Moes, Spending Planner, Friday 14 September

  • Friday, 14th September 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: Where Did all the Money Go? – Money Management Made Simple

    If you're sick…

    • 10 people attended

Business Breakfast with Allan Jackson, business communications, Friday 31 August

  • Friday, 31st August 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: What SEO is and how to do it

    Some websites are only meant to be…

    • 7 people attended

Business Breakfast with Marcel Vogt, Technology Whiz, on Friday 17 August

  • Friday, 17th August 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: Don’t let technology tie you to a desk

    Technology can be a burden and a…

    • 8 people attended

Business Breakfast with Katrina Robbins from Ausure Financial Group, Financial Planning … what difference can it make?

  • Friday, 3rd August 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4104

    Ausure Financial Group is one of Australia's leading boutique financial advice firms. Come…

    • 6 people attended

All Things Property & Finance - Workshop

  • Thursday, 30th August 2018 at 4pm - 6pm
    Location: Ausure Financial Group, Level 25, 324 Queen St, Brisbane

    Please join us for our “All Things Property and Finance Workshop” as we provide an insightful…

    • 3 people attended

Business Breakfast with Caroline Lovett from The WOW! Awards, Fri 20 July

  • Friday, 20th July 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION TOPIC: Everybody has a story – the power of a compliment and positive…

    • 8 people attended

Business Breakfast with Annette Densham from Publicity Genie, Fri 6 July

  • Friday, 6th July 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: Why PR Benefits Micro & Small Business

    Publicity for your business takes…

    • 10 people attended

Business Breakfast with Abby Lovett of 50 Plus Fitter

  • Friday, 22nd June 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    SPEAKER TOPIC: The Benefits of Exercise at Any Age

    Discover just how effective…

    • 9 people attended

Business Breakfast with Andy Verinchuk of Pinnacle Properties

  • Friday, 8th June 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    SPEAKER TOPIC: YOUR REAL ESTATE GAME: how to avoid making mistakes and how to reach the highest…

    • 12 people attended

BOTS Negotiation Skills Workshop

  • Friday, 15th June 2018 at 8:15am - 12pm
    Location: Confidential Tax & Business Services, Level 1, 449 Gympie Rd, Kedron QLD 4031

    Dear BOTnic's & Friends,

    A great workshop is coming up. Thanks to presenter Kevin…

    • 3 people attended

Business Breakfast Friday 25 May with Vicki Parker, Health Ambassador & BOTS Member

  • Friday, 25th May 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: What messages are you sending your cells?

    Good health is one of the keys to our…

    • 11 people attended

Trivia Night to support water project in Cambodia

  • Saturday, 16th June 2018 at 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Emerge Church Warner, 1 Coorparoo Rd, Warner

    One of our BOTS members, Frank Muller, has invited BOTS to put together a table and join in…

    • 2 people attended

Business Breakfast Friday 11 May with Kevin Ryan, author and trainer of business communication skills

  • Friday, 11th May 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Please join us for our usual welcoming and fun networking breakfast, and learn more about…

    • 11 people attended

Business Breakfast Friday 27 April with Frank Muller of Finn Business Sales

  • Friday, 27th April 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Join us on Friday 27 April, meet our members, and hear…

    • 10 people attended

Business Breakfast Friday 13 April with Steve Cook of Signs Australia

  • Friday, 13th April 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Join us on Friday 13 April, meet our members, and hear Steve Cook speak about his recent…

    • 15 people attended

Business Breakfast Friday 16 March with Karen Bonanno

  • Friday, 16th March 2018 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION TITLE: Helping kids discover an inspiring future.

    Did you know that…

    • 11 people attended

BOTS

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group