News and Announcements

Business Breakfast with Angie Hammond of Garnish Marketing, Fri 17 Jan

  • Friday, 17th January 2020 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: Unpacking Marketing: The art of instilling your values into your business

    The…

    • 12 people attended

BOTS Christmas Breakfast & Mini-Golf, Fri 06 December

  • Friday, 6th December 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    BOTS invites you to our end-of year celebration, which this year includes a round of mini-golf…

    • 13 people attended

VISION 2020 - Dream-Plan-Do

  • Monday, 16th December 2019 at 9am - 4pm
    Location: Brisbane - location TBA

    Gain Growth & Impact through Clarity & Strategy. 

BOTS Social Christmas Party

  • Saturday, 14th December 2019 at 6pm - 9:30pm
    Location: 12 Mumbil St, Stafford Heights



    Vicki & Claude invite you to the 

    BOTS Social…

    • 10 people attended

Business Breakfast, Friday 8 November

  • Friday, 8th November 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    This will be a round-table group business conversation over breakfast. 

    Host for the…

    • 4 people attended

Business Breakfast with Claude Fullinfaw, Fri 25 October

  • Friday, 25th October 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: My Life Working In Manila

    Claude Fullinfaw will be sharing a short glimpse…

    • 9 people attended

Business Breakfast with Greg Gaffney, CRM expert, Fri 11 October 2019

  • Friday, 11th October 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: Why use a CRM?

    Greg Gaffney will lead a discussion on the use and benefits of a…

    • 9 people attended

Business Breakfast with Belinda Shaw - Resilience in Retail: Fri 27 Sept

  • Friday, 27th September 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    TOPIC: Resilience in Retail

    ‘Do you want fries with that?’ The ultimate up-sell. Is…

    • 12 people attended

Business Breakfast & Brainstorming: Business Assets, Fri 13 Sept

  • Friday, 13th September 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    BOTS Brainstorming: Building Business Assets

    This will be a round-table session on…

    • 10 people attended

Business Breakfast with Jo Hassan, Vitality Expert: Fri 30 August

  • Friday, 30th August 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: PEPP® Up Your Life

    Research by the Australian Psychology Society says…

    • 7 people attended

Business Breakfast with Steve Cook, Signs Australia, Fri 16 Aug

  • Friday, 16th August 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: Introducing Logonet™ – The Original Custom Branded Cargo Net.

    The…

    • 11 people attended

Business Breakfast Friday 2 August with Kevin Ryan, ‘5 hints in 15 minutes to make you a better communicator’

  • Friday, 2nd August 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Please join us for our usual welcoming and fun networking breakfast, and learn more about…

    • 5 people attended

Business Breakfast with Andrea Anderson, Business & Marketing Mentor, Fri 19 July

  • Friday, 19th July 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: The Marketing Blueprint – Winning in Marketing with 4 Simple Steps

    • 10 people attended

Changing The Game Of Influence - Applying the performance wisdom from world class public speaking to our daily lives

  • Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 at 6pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Powerhouse in Brisbane

    Changing The Game Of Influence - Applying the performance wisdom from world class public…

Business Breakfast with Tim Wilshire, Fri 5 July

  • Friday, 5th July 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION TOPIC: The Bullet Journal Method - a better way of organising you business and…

    • 9 people attended

Business Breakfast with Marcel Vogt of Country Consulting, Fri 21 June 2019

  • Friday, 21st June 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: Step up from your ad-hoc IT set-up to systems that work for you

    The…

    • 9 people attended

When Worlds Collide: A conversation about values, conflict & creativity / Rotary event

  • Tuesday, 11th June 2019 at 5:45am - 8am
    Location: Royal Queensland Golf Club, 431 Curtin Ave W, Eagle Farm QLD 4009

    Have dinner at $30 with profesional speaker John Hale on "When the worlds collide".…

Business Breakfast Friday 07 June with Jeanette Byrd, piano teacher

  • Friday, 7th June 2019 at 7am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    Member Presentation: Learning Music for Life

    Jeanette Byrd will present the reasons…

    • 8 people attended

APEX Charity Golf Day 2019

  • Friday, 2nd August 2019 at 8am - 5pm
    Location: Keperrab Country Golf Club,44 Duggan St. Keperra

    APEX Golf day 2019.pdf

Business Breakfast with Bev Ryan, Book Publishing Services, Fri 24 May

  • Friday, 24th May 2019 at 6:50am - 8:30am
    Location: Rocklily Restaurant, Brisbane International Hotel Virginia QLD 4014

    PRESENTATION: Advertising Ideas the Work

    During this engaging workshop-style…

    • 9 people attended

BOTS

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group