The BCPMA was formed to have the same message to all placer miners across the province and is made up of the Executive of the Individual Placer Mining Associations.  BCPMA was formed to give a unified voice of the industry to work cohesively with the government of British Columbia.


President :  Bruce Chaytor - Vancouver Island Placer Miners Association

Vice President : Jason Jacobs - East Kootenay Chamber of Mines

Secretary/Treasurer :  Donna Chaytor - Vancouver Island Placer Miners Association

Treasurer:  Cal Olson - Vernon Placer Miners Association

Directors: Rick Peterson - Vernon Placer Mining Association
            Rick Wittner Cariboo Mining Association
            Jim Berg - Atlin Mining Association

Website Development:  Donna Chaytor

Contact: bcpma@shaw.ca  

BC Placer Miner Association 
British Columbia

EMAIL: bcpma@shaw.ca


Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group