Arunners

Social Running - Black Rabbit Arundel

  • Friday, 17th July 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 24th July 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 31st July 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 7th August 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 14th August 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 21st August 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 28th August 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 4th September 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 11th September 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 18th September 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
  • Friday, 25th September 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm

Location: 1700 at the Arundel Ruins & 1715 at the Black Rabbit

This event is in the past.

Meet at the Black Rabbit in Arundel at 1715 and run either one hill or two. Some members meet at 1700 at the Ruins and run to the Black Rabbit as a warm up for the 1st hill. Why not add some miles along the river and why not stay for a pint. 

Export to your calendar


Arunners

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group