Arunners

News and Announcements

Sunday Social running Burpham

  • Sunday, 23rd April 2017 at 9:30am
    Location: Meet at Burpham triangle

    Routes of app 3, 5 or more miles

Distance runs - Highdown - Meet at Angmering public car park, just past the spotted cow

  • Wednesday, 28th June 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Angmering Public Car Park (BN16 4AW)

    The car park is just past the spotted cow.  Distance runs up Highdown Hill

Handicap - Windmill

  • Wednesday, 21st June 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Handicap run - Littlehampton sea front, meet at the windmill

Practice Beach run - Windmill

  • Wednesday, 7th June 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    The beach maybe wet so please wear old shoes

Distance runs - Whiteways car park

  • Wednesday, 14th June 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Whiteways car park (BN18 9FD)

    Long, medium and short runs

Burpham - Distance runs - see details for directions and parking

  • Wednesday, 31st May 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: BurphamMeet at the car park, next to the George by the cricket pavilion (BN18 9RR )

    Meet at the car park, next to the George by the cricket pavilion (BN18 9RR) for your sat nav).…

Distance runs - Highdown Sports field (BN12 6PF)

  • Wednesday, 10th May 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: High down Sports Field

    Distance runs - Practice for the Highdown Hike

Distance runs - Arundel

  • Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Meet at the ruins opposite the castle entrance

    Long, medium and short routes

Distance runs - Worlds End Pub (BN13 3UQ)

  • Wednesday, 26th April 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Worlds End Pub (BN13 3UQ)

    Distance runs (long, med and short) - please park on the road, and not in the pub car park

Sunday social run Blakehurst

  • Sunday, 16th April 2017 at 9:30am
    Location: Meet at the end of the lane at Blaskehurst

    Runs of 4, 5 miles or more. the bluebells should be out so if anyone is interested in a gentle…

Friday Social running - Arundel

  • Friday, 14th April 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 21st April 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 28th April 2017 at 5pm
    Location: Meets at ruins opposite lower castle gate

    Routes of 3, 5 or more miles. Please let Wendy S know if this will be your first time social…

Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Lewes 10K

  • Thursday, 13th April 2017 at 7:30pm

    Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Lewes 10K

Distance runs - Arundel

  • Wednesday, 12th April 2017 at 6:30am
    Location: Arundel: ruins opposite lower gate of Castle

    Long route - Andy, Carolin, Becky

    Medium route - Ollie, Vinnie, Arthur
    short…

Friday Social running - Arundel

  • Friday, 7th April 2017 at 5pm
    Location: Meet at the runis in Arundel next to the Museum.

    Runs will be of 3, 5 or 6 miles - depending on who is there

Speed training

  • Tuesday, 4th April 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 11th April 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 18th April 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 30th May 2017 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Meet outside the Windmill for speed training on the prom

    warm up, then approx 30 minutes speed work follwed by warm down jog and then stretches -…

WSFRL Hove Park 5K race - 11am

  • Sunday, 11th June 2017 at 11am
    Location: Hove Park BN3 6LY

    WSFRL Hove Park 5K race - 11am
    At Hove Park BN3 6LY

coaches meeting

  • Thursday, 15th June 2017 at 7pm - 9pm, Thursday, 21st September 2017 at 7pm - 9pm, Thursday, 30th November 2017 at 7pm - 9pm

    coaches meeting

    • 1 person attended

Committee meeting

  • Monday, 15th May 2017 at 7pm, Monday, 26th June 2017 at 7pm, Monday, 11th September 2017 at 7pm, Monday, 13th November 2017 at 7pm

    committee meeting

Social running - Arundel

  • Sunday, 26th March 2017 at 9:30am - 9:30am
    Location: Arundel - meet at ruins in Mill Road

    Meet at the ruins next to the museum in Mill Road. Routes of 3, 5 or more miles. If it is your…

Social running - Whiteways

  • Sunday, 19th March 2017 at 9:30am
    Location: Meet in Car park at whiteways Lodge

    Several routes possible from 3 to 10 miles depending who turns up. If this is your first Sunday…


Arunners

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group