Arunners

News and Announcements

Social running - Arundel - All welcome!!

  • Friday, 9th June 2017 at 5pm - 6pm
    Location: Meet at the ruins opposite the castle entrance

    Varying distances, agreed on the day!

Social running - Arundel - All welcome!!

  • Friday, 2nd June 2017 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Meet at the ruins opposite the castle entrance

    Various routes and distances available and all abilities welcome!

Speed training

  • Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 13th June 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 20th June 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 27th June 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 4th July 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 11th July 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 18th July 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 25th July 2017 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Meet outside the Windmill for speed training on the prom

    warm up, then approx 30 minutes speed work follwed by warm down jog and then stretches -…

Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Hove Park 5K race

  • Wednesday, 7th June 2017 at 9pm

    Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Hove Park 5K race

Summer picnic

  • Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Clapham village hall

    Please see email for details

Social running - Burpham

  • Sunday, 28th May 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
    Location: Burpham

    Social running - sunday rules apply

Social running at Blakehurst - everyone welcome

  • Sunday, 21st May 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
    Location: Meet at the end of the lane at Blakehurst

    Social running at Blakehurst, sunday rulles apply - everyone welcome

whistle bursts at Goring Gap

  • Wednesday, 24th May 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Goring Gap

    Training at Goring Gap, including progress group

Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Trundle Hill Race

  • Saturday, 13th May 2017 at 9pm

    Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Trundle Hill Race

Social running at Whiteways

  • Sunday, 30th April 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
    Location: Whitewalls car park (BN18 9FD)

    All speeds are catered for and nobody is left behind. We have a technique known as Sunday rules…

Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Hedgehoppers 5

  • Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 at 8pm

    Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Hedgehoppers 5 

WSFRL - Arunners Beach run (Adult start time)

  • Wednesday, 12th July 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Littlehampton Sea Front

    WSFRL Race 10 - Arunners beach run 7.30

    • 1 person attended

Sussex Grand Prix - Race 10 - Phoenix 10k

  • Wednesday, 12th July 2017 at 7:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Hove Lawns cafe, (BN3 2FRR

    SGP - Race 10 - Phoenix 10k

Sussex Grand Prix - Race 8 - Heathfield 10k

  • Sunday, 25th June 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Cross in Hand, Heathfield (TN21 0QZ)

    SGP Race 8 - Heathfield 10k

South Downs Relay and Marathon

  • Saturday, 17th June 2017 at 9am - 2pm
    Location: Slindon College (BN18 0RH)

    Relay start - 9.00am

    Marathon start - 9.30am

Sussex Grand Prix - Race 7 - Worthing 10K

  • Sunday, 4th June 2017 at 9am - 11am
    Location: Marine Drive, Worthing (BN12 4QW)

    SGP - Race 7 Worthing 10k

Sussex Grand Prix - Race 6 - Rye 10 miles

  • Sunday, 28th May 2017 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: The Cock Inn - Peasemarsh (TN31 6YD)

    SGP Race 6 - Rye 10 Miles

Sussex Grand Prix - Race 5 - Horsham 10k

  • Sunday, 21st May 2017 at 11am - 11am
    Location: Horsham Rugby Club (TN3 1QR)

    SGP race 5 - Horsham 10k

Sussex Grand Prix - Race 4 - Hastings 5

  • Sunday, 7th May 2017 at 10:30am - 12pm
    Location: Town Hall Hastings (TN341QR)

    SGP race 4: Hastings 5  

Sussex Grand Prix - Race 3 - Haywards Heath 10 Miles

  • Sunday, 30th April 2017 at 10:30am - 2pm
    Location: Orchard Shopping Centre, Haywards Heath RH16 3QH

    10 mile SGP race starting at 10.30am 


Arunners

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group