Arunners

News and Announcements

West Sussex Fun Run League - Burgess hill runners, Downland Dash, BN6 8LP

  • Saturday, 23rd June 2018 at 12pm
    Location: Downloads Community School, Dale Avenue, Hassocks BN6 8LP

    1 Mile run for children at 12pm

    5 Mile run for adults at 12.30


West Sussex Fun Run League - Arena 80 AC Hove park 5km & junior events

  • Sunday, 10th June 2018 at 10am
    Location: Hove Park BN3 6LY

    Junior runs various from 10.00

    5km 11.00 15 year and over

     

West Sussex Fun Run League - Chichester Runners Trundle Hill Run Lavant Village Hall PO18 0AH

  • Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Lavant Village Hall, Pook Lane, East Lavant, PO18 0AH

    1 mile chidrens run (14 and under) at 19.00

    10k adult run (15 and over) at 19.30

West Sussex Fun Run League - Arunners Beach Run

  • Wednesday, 16th May 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Arruners Beach Run, Littlehampton West Green, BN17 5LH

    .75 mile fun run for children at 19.00

    5 Mile beach run for adults at 19.30

West Sussex Fun Run League - Hedgehoppers 5, Portslade Community College, BN41 2WS

  • Sunday, 13th May 2018 at 11am - 1pm
    Location: Portland Community College Sports Centre, Chalky Road, BN41 2WS

    The run is a short walk from the college so arrive leaving enough time. the run starts at…

Portsmouth Half

  • Sunday, 4th February 2018 at TBD
    Location: Pyramid Centre - Portsmouth

    Half Marathon 

Brighton Half Marathon

  • Sunday, 25th February 2018 at TBD
    Location: Brighton Seafront

    Half Marathon

West Sussex Fun Run League - Lewes 10k, Lewes leisure centre, BN7 2XG - please note the adult race starts at 11.00am, which is different to the time on the WSFRL website

  • Monday, 2nd April 2018 at 10:45am
    Location: Lewes AC, Lewes Leisure Centre, Mountfield road, Lewes BN17 2XG

    Lewes 1 mile fun run for children at 10.45pm

    Lewes 10k race at 11.00pm

Clymping Distance Routes

  • Wednesday, 28th March 2018 at TBD
    Location: Windmill

    Distance Routes to Clymping - 4 distances available

Wick Distance Routes

  • Wednesday, 21st March 2018 at TBD
    Location: Windmill

    Distance Roues around Wick - 4 distances on offer

Line Running

  • Wednesday, 14th March 2018 at TBD
    Location: Windmill

    Line Running Speed Session

Hastings Half Marathon (SGP event)

  • Sunday, 18th March 2018 at TBD
    Location: Hastings

    Sussex Grand Prix Event

Rustington Distance Routes

  • Wednesday, 7th March 2018 at TBD
    Location: Windmill

    Rurtington Distance Routes - 4 distances on offer

Pyramids

  • Wednesday, 28th February 2018 at TBD
    Location: Windmill

    Pyramid Speed Session along The Prom

East Preston Distance Routes

  • Wednesday, 21st February 2018 at TBD
    Location: Windmill

    4 Distance routes on offer

Handicap Run

  • Wednesday, 14th February 2018 at TBD
    Location: Windmill

    Handicap Running along Prom.

Torch Lit Run

  • Wednesday, 7th February 2018 at TBD
    Location: Old Ruins- Arundel

    Torch lit run up into Arundel Castle grounds - 4 distances available.

Improve your speed session

  • Tuesday, 6th February 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 13th February 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 20th February 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 27th February 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 6th March 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 20th March 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 27th March 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 3rd April 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 10th April 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 17th April 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 24th April 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Outside the Windmill Theatre - Littlehampton

    warm up, then approx 30 minutes of drills aimed at improving speed followed by warm down jog…

Social running - Blakehurst

  • Sunday, 25th February 2018 at 9:30am
    Location: Blakehurst - Park at end of road from A27

    A nice steady to slow 4 mile run or  6 or more miles . All welcome. 

    If you need…

Mile Reps

  • Wednesday, 31st January 2018 at 6:30am
    Location: Back room at the Windmill

    Mile Reps - Pace Groups to be announced on the evening ranging from 7 min mile to 13 min…


Arunners

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group