Arunners

News and Announcements

Final date for on-line entries to Lewes 10K WSFRL race

  • Thursday, 24th March 2016 at 7pm

    Final deadline for online entries to Lewes 10K WSFRL race

Lewes 10K WSFRL race

  • Monday, 28th March 2016 at 11:15am
    Location: Lewes leisure centre Mountfield Rd Lewes BN7 2XG

    Junior 1 mile race - 10.45am
    Senior 10K race - 11.15am

Social running - Burpham

  • Sunday, 14th February 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Meet at Burpham Triangle

    Social running - suitable for all abilities.

Social Running Blakehurst

  • Sunday, 7th February 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Blakehurst

    Socila Running at Blakehurst

    • 1 person attended

Social Running at Arundel 9.30am

  • Sunday, 24th January 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Arundel town centre ruins

    Social Running at Arundel 9.30am - 1 hill (5 miles) or 2 hills (6 miles)  options avaiable

Social Running at Whiteways Lodge - 9.30am

  • Sunday, 17th January 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Whiteways Lodge Car Park (junction of A29 and A284 North of Arundel

    Social Running at Whiteways Lodge - 9.30am - 6 mile route

Social Running at Burpham Triangle 9.30am

  • Sunday, 10th January 2016 at 9:30am - 10:30am
    Location: Burpham Triangle

    Social Running at Burpham Triangle 9.30am

Worthing Lido 4 WSFRL Race - Seniors 10am Juniors 9.30am

  • Sunday, 31st January 2016 at 10am - 11am
    Location: Worthing Lido BN11 3PX

    Worthing Lido 4 WSFRL Race - Seniors 10am Juniors 9.30am

Final date for on-line entries to Worthing Lido WSFRL race

  • Wednesday, 27th January 2016 at 7pm - 7:30pm

    Final deadline for on-line entries to Worthing Lido WSFRL race

Social Running at Blakehurst 9.30am

  • Sunday, 3rd January 2016 at 9:30am - 10:30am
    Location: Blakehurst

    Social Running at Blakehurst

Final date for on-line entries to Hangover 5 WSFRL race

  • Tuesday, 29th December 2015 at 5pm - 5:30pm

    Final cut off for on-line entries to WSFRL Hangover 5

Social Running - Blakehurst

  • Sunday, 6th December 2015 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Blakehurst

    Social running through Angmering park. Sunday rules will apply. Various different routes and…

Social running Burpham

  • Sunday, 29th November 2015 at 9:30am
    Location: Burpham - Meet at the Triangle

    Runners of all abilities welcome

Training - Mile Reps

  • Wednesday, 23rd March 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: The Windmill - Littlehampton

    Mile Reps paced by our coaches

Training - Distance Runs in the direction of East Preston

  • Wednesday, 30th March 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: The Windmill - Littlehampton

    Long Route - Juliette & Andy
    Medium Route - Mike & Arthur
    Short Route -…

Training - Distance Runs in the direction of Wick

  • Wednesday, 16th March 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: The Littlehampton Swimming Centre: Activity Room

    Long Route - Dave & Nuala
    Medium Route - Gayleen & Ian/Nick
    Short Route -…

Training - Handicap

  • Wednesday, 9th March 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: The Windmill - Littlehampton

    Our Winter handicap route. The evening will be lead by Phil

Training - Distance Runs in the direction of Rustington

  • Wednesday, 2nd March 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: The Windmill - Littlehampton

    Long Route - Arthur & Andy
    Medium - Dave & Nuala
    Short - Gayleen &…

Training - New!! 3 x Speed Sessions

  • Wednesday, 24th February 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: The Windmill - Littlehampton

    3 x Speed disciplines lead by Vinnie, Mike and Andy

Training - Pyramids

  • Wednesday, 10th February 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: The Windmill - Littlehampton

    Pyramids to be led by Mike C.


Arunners

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group