Arunners

News and Announcements

Sunday social running - Whiteways

  • Sunday, 10th April 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Whiteways car park

    All welcome. basic route is about 5.5 miles. A shorter route of about 3 miles will be…

Training - Burpham Distance Runs

  • Wednesday, 11th May 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Burpham Village Car Park (behind George & Dragon)

    Wednesday  11/5
    Burpham Village Car Park (behind George & Dragon)
    Distance runs…

Training - Highdown Multi Disciplines

  • Wednesday, 4th May 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Highdown Sports Field (BN12 6PF)

    Wednesday 4/5
    Highdown Sports Field (BN12 6PF)
    Multi Disciplines
    Stretching:…

Training - Arundel Ruins

  • Wednesday, 27th April 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Arundel ruins

    Wednesday  27/4
    Arundel: ruins opposite lower gate of castle
    Distance runs

Training - Goring Gap Whistlebursts

  • Wednesday, 20th April 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Goring Gap

    Wednesday  20/4
    Goring Gap grass

Training - Windmill. Distance runs in direction of Climping

  • Wednesday, 13th April 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm

    Wednesday  13/4
    Windmill
    Distance runs in direction of Climping
    Long:…

Speed training

  • Tuesday, 12th April 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 19th April 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 26th April 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 10th May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 17th May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 24th May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 31st May 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 7th June 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 14th June 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 21st June 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 28th June 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 5th July 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 12th July 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 19th July 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 26th July 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 9th August 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 16th August 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 23rd August 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 30th August 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 6th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 13th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 20th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 27th September 2016 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Meet at front of Windmill then use the prom

    Learn to increase and vary your speed while improving your stamina - everyone can benefit, it's…

Speed training

  • Tuesday, 5th April 2016 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Meet outside the Windmill at 7:00 and then use the prom

Training - line running

  • Wednesday, 6th April 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Followed by Marathon/Half marathon forum

Sunday social running - Burpham

  • Sunday, 3rd April 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Burpham Triangle

    All welcome. Basic route of about 6 miles, shorter route of about 3 miles available. Sunday…

Friday social running - Arundel Park

  • Friday, 1st April 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 15th April 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 22nd April 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 29th April 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 6th May 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 13th May 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 20th May 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 27th May 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 3rd June 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 10th June 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 17th June 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 24th June 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 1st July 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 8th July 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 15th July 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 22nd July 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 29th July 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 12th August 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 19th August 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 26th August 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 2nd September 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 9th September 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 16th September 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 23rd September 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm, Friday, 30th September 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Ruins at 5:00pm, Black Rabbit at 5:10pm

    Social running in Arundel Park

Social running - Blakehurst

  • Sunday, 27th March 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Car park at Blakehurst

    All welcome. Basic route is 6 miles but a shorter route of about 3 miles is available. Sunday…

Angmering to Brighton run

  • Saturday, 26th March 2016 at 9am - 2pm
    Location: Meet at Angmering Station car park at 8:45

    Organised by Nuala. The route follows the train line so you can drop off at any point you like.…

Good Friday social running at Arundel

  • Friday, 25th March 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Ruins opposite the lower Castle gate.

    All welcome. Basic route is about 5 miles but a shorter route of about 3 miles will be…

Sunday Social Running Whiteways

  • Sunday, 20th March 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Whiteways Car Park

    Sunday run from Whitways Lodge car Park. App 6 miles or longger if you want and know the…

WSFRL - Trundle Hill 10K run

  • Wednesday, 18th May 2016 at 7:30pm
    Location: Lavant Village Hall, Pook Lane, East Lavant PO18 0AH

    WSFRL - Trundle Hill 10K run - Junior race 7pm, senior race 7.30pm

WSFRL Hedgehoppers 5 - 11am

  • Sunday, 8th May 2016 at 11am
    Location: Portslade Sports Centre, Chalky Road, Portslade, Brighton BN41 2WS

    WSFRL Hedgehoppers 5 - 11am

Sunday social running - Burpham

  • Sunday, 13th March 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Burpham Triangle

    All welcome to running in beautiful countryside above Burpham. Short route of about 3 miles…

Speed training

  • Tuesday, 8th March 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 15th March 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 22nd March 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 29th March 2016 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Meet at the front of Windmill at 7:00pm, then we will use the prom

    Learn to increase and vary your speed while improving your stamina - everyone can benefit, it's…

Sunday social running -Blakehurst

  • Sunday, 6th March 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Blakehurst

    All welcome to running in the beautiful bluebell woods and across the downland fields. Short…


Arunners

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group