Arunners

News and Announcements

Sunday social running - Burpham

  • Sunday, 4th December 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Burpham Triangle

    Sunday social running

Friday social running - Arundel

  • Friday, 2nd December 2016 at 5pm - 6pm
    Location: Ruins opposite Castle lower gate in Mill Road

    Friday social running

Social Running Arundel

  • Friday, 2nd December 2016 at 5pm - 6pm
    Location: Meet at ruins opposite Arundel Castle lower gates

    Friday social running

Social Running Arundel

  • Friday, 2nd December 2016 at 5pm
    Location: Arundel

    Meet at the ruins opposite Arundel Castle lower gates

Sunday Running - Burpham

  • Sunday, 4th December 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Burpham Triangle

    Meet at Burpham Triangle - NOT in the Car Park by the pub.

Social Running Arundel

  • Friday, 2nd December 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Meet at Arundel ruins

    Meet at the ruins oppsite the lower gate of Arundel castle.We will run either round the streets…

WSFRL - Hangover 5 - juniors 11 am - seniors 11.30am

  • Sunday, 1st January 2017 at 11:30am
    Location: Hill Barn - Worthing BN14 9QB

    WSFRL - Hangover 5 - juniors 11 am - seniors 11.30am

Christmas runs and buffet lunch

  • Sunday, 11th December 2016 at 9:30am - 2:30pm
    Location: Burpham Village Hall

    Come and spend a few hours in the fresh air with Arunners. Santa costumes…

Training - distance runs in direction of Rustington

  • Wednesday, 30th November 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Distance runs in direction of Rustington

    Long: Andy & Vinnie

    Med: Nick…

Social running Blakehurst

  • Sunday, 27th November 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Blakehurst

    Social running Blakehurst 

Sunday Social running - Arundel Park

  • Sunday, 20th November 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Arundel

    Meet at the ruins opposite the lower castle gate.

Social Running Arundel

  • Friday, 18th November 2016 at 5pm - 6pm, Friday, 25th November 2016 at 5pm - 6pm
    Location: Arundel

    Meet at Ruins opposite lower castle gates

Sunday social running - Whiteways

  • Sunday, 13th November 2016 at 9:30am - 11am
    Location: Whiteways Car Park BN18 9FD

    Sunday rules so that nobody is left behind

Speed training

  • Tuesday, 8th November 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 15th November 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 22nd November 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 29th November 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 6th December 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 13th December 2016 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 20th December 2016 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Meet outside the Windmill for speed training on the prom

    warm up, then approx 30 minutes speed work follwed by warm down jog and then stretches -…

Social running Blakehurst

  • Sunday, 30th October 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Blakehurst

    Social running blakehurst.

Social running Arundel

  • Friday, 28th October 2016 at 5pm
    Location: Arundel

    Social running - possibly round Arundel Park, depending on the light. Meet at the ruins

Friday Social Running Arundel Park

  • Friday, 21st October 2016 at 5pm
    Location: Arundel

    social run in Arundel Park - meet at the ruins

Sunday Social running - Arundel Park

  • Sunday, 23rd October 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Arundel

    Meet at the ruins opposite the Loser castle gates

Sunday Social running - Whiteways

  • Sunday, 16th October 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: whiteways Lodge

    Sunday Social Whiteways Lodge.

Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Gunpowder Trot

  • Thursday, 3rd November 2016 at 7:30pm

    Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Gunpowder Trot


Arunners

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group