Arunners

News and Announcements

Training - distance runs in direction of Clymping

  • Wednesday, 29th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Long route - Nuala/Nick

    Medium route - Andy/Arthur
    Short route -…

Training - line running

  • Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Line running on the prom led by Nuala

Training - Torch Run on Highdown Hill

  • Wednesday, 15th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Highdown Sports Field, BN12 6PF

    Meet at Highdown Sports Field, next to the A259, and bring a head torch or torch.

Training - Handicap Run

  • Wednesday, 8th March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Handicap Run led by Phil and volunteer timekeepers

Training - distance runs in direction of Wick

  • Wednesday, 1st March 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Long route     Andy/tba

    Medium route    Gayleen/Vinnie
    Short route  …

Training - Mini Pyramids

  • Wednesday, 22nd February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    A new version of the ever-popular pyramids led by Ian and Vinnie

Training - distance runs in direction of Rustington

  • Wednesday, 15th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Long route - Ian/tba

    Medium route - Nick/Phil
    Short Route - Vinnie/tba

Training - lampposts

  • Wednesday, 8th February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Lamp posts led by Nick

Training - distance runs in direction of East Preston

  • Wednesday, 1st February 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Long route    Vinnie/Andy

    Medium route     Mike/Dave
    Short Route  …

Training - Prom Parlouf

  • Wednesday, 25th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    A new version of an old favourite led by Arthur

Annual General Meeting

  • Wednesday, 18th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Your opportunity to influence club policies and direction, elect officers and committee…

Training - distance runs in direction of Wick

  • Wednesday, 11th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Long:  Nick/Nuala

    Medium:  Ian/Vinnie
    Short:  Arthur/tba

     

Training - Mile Reps

  • Wednesday, 4th January 2017 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Mile reps with running leaders providing pacing

Friday social running - Arundel

  • Friday, 6th January 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 13th January 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 20th January 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 27th January 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 3rd February 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 10th February 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 17th February 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 24th February 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 3rd March 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 10th March 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 17th March 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 24th March 2017 at 5pm, Friday, 31st March 2017 at 5pm
    Location: Meet at ruins in Mill Road, opposite the lower Castle gate

    Social running

Xmas lights social runs

  • Wednesday, 21st December 2016 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Windmill

    Long, medium and short routes available

Speed training

  • Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 17th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 14th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 21st March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm, Tuesday, 28th March 2017 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Meet outside the Windmill for speed training on the prom

    warm up, then approx 30 minutes speed work follwed by warm down jog and then stretches -…

Christmas Day Run

  • Sunday, 25th December 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Beach hut 58, Sea Front, Littlehampton

    Meet at Phil's Beach hut (no. 58) for an out and back run along the seafront or beach followed…

Social Running Whiteways

  • Sunday, 18th December 2016 at 9:30am
    Location: Whiteways Lodge Car Park

    Meet in Whiteways Lodge Car Park. Routes will be of varying lengths according to the ability of…

Friday Social Running - Arundel

  • Friday, 16th December 2016 at 5:30pm
    Location: Arundel - Mill Road

    Meet at the ruins in Mill road - runs will be laps of the town centre or round Arundel Park…

Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Hangover 5

  • Wednesday, 28th December 2016 at 7:30pm

    Final deadline for on-line entries to WSFRL Hangover 5


Arunners

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group