Apostolate Missions for Mary

News and Announcements

Beloved Hearts of Christ the Lord and the Holy Theotokos

  • Friday, 7th June 2013 at 12am - 12am Sunday, 9th June
    Location: Worldwide!

    • 1 person attended

Lenten Peace, All Good and Blessings of Easter!

  • Sunday, 3rd March 2013 at 12am - 12am Sunday, 31st March
    Location: Worldwide!

    Dear Members and Friends:

    • 1 person attended

Orthodox Christmas Blessings (07 January 2013)

  • Monday, 7th January 2013 (all day)
    Location: Worldwide!

    Dear Members and Friends:

    A Blessed Orthodox Christmas (07 January 2013) to…

    • 2 people attended

Greatest Marian Feast Day of the Year - "Mary, the Holy Mother of God"!

  • Tuesday, 1st January 2013 (all day)
    Location: Worldwide...

    My Dear Members and Friends:

    Sincere Blessings on this Feast Day of Our Beloved…

    • 1 person attended

A Very Blessed Happy Christmas and Happy New Year 2013 to You All!

  • Friday, 21st December 2012 at 12am - 11:30pm Tuesday, 1st January 2013
    Location: Worldwide!

    My Dear Members and Friends:

    May this most sacred of holiday seasons bring you all…

Please pray for all, especially the innocent children, at Sandy Hook Elementary School!

  • Sunday, 16th December 2012 at 12:30am - 12:30am Sunday, 27th January 2013
    Location: Worldwide...

    Dear Members and Friends:

    • 1 person attended

"Kampfsportler mit Herz" (Martial Artists with a Heart)!

  • Thursday, 13th December 2012 at 12am - 11:59pm Friday, 13th December 2013
    Location: Stradhagen, Germany, throughout Germany, and Worldwide!

    • 3 people attended

Health and Humanitarian Missions to Mae Sot (NW Thailand)

  • Friday, 22nd February 2013 at TBD
    Location: Bangkapi, Hua Mak, Thailand

    All Group Members and Those Interested:

    Blessings of the Advent Season!

    • 1 person attended

Apostolate Missions for Mary

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group