3 Point Goal

Award Winners 2015

The 3 Point Goal Organization would like to congratulate:

Kennedy Lutz- Conrad Weiser High School

 Kennedy is the 2015 Recipient of the Jean Frey Scholarship.

We would also like to recognize the Catherine Rhoads Award winner

Angel Nieves- Muhlenberg High School

3 Point Goal

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group