3 Point Goal

2015, 3 Point Goal Award Winners

Congratulations to the following players selected for the 2015, 3 Point Goal Award.  They will receive a $100 scholarship and the opportunity to apply for the Jean Frey Scholarship of $1000 (application below)

Wyomissing:  Katie Cush
Schuylkill Valley:  Emily Hepner
Oley Valley:  Amanda Rizzuti
Tulpehocken:  Lauryn Yoder
Wilson:  Shannon O’Brien
Fleetwood:  Amanda Kaskey
Muhlenberg:  Angel Nieves
Berks Catholic:  Brooke Wensel
Antietam:  Megan Motze
Brandywine:  Deanna Dadonna
Hamburg:  Victoria Kissinger
Conrad Weiser:  Kennedy Lutz
Gov. Mifflin:  Carla Santarelli
Exeter:  Jennifer Eck
Daniel Boone:  Stephanie Sievers


3 Point Goal

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group