3 Point Goal

Jean Frey Award, Catherine Rhoads Award and 3 Point Goal Award Winners Announced

The 3 Point Goal Organization would like to congratulate:

Danielle Carabello- Wyomissing Area High School

Danielle is the 2014 Recipient of the Jean Frey Scholarship.

We would also like to recognize the Catherine Rhoads Award winner

Brandi Vallely- Oley Valley High School

Please see the attached document for award details and a list of all 3 Point Goal winners for this year.

3 Point Goal Award Winners
Berks Catholic- Katrina Balatgek  

Conrad Weiser- Jillian Gregro 

Exeter- Katye Johnson 

Fleetwood- Kendra Bamberger 

Hamburg- Courtney Graham 

Kutztown- Hannah Bankes 

Muhlenberg- Emily Heere

Oley Valley- Brandi Vallely 

Reading- Cassandra Noray 

Schuylkill Valley- Jill Deiley 

Tulpehocken- Hannah Zerbe 

Twin Valley High School- Natalie Wilkerson 

Wilson- Avery Marz 

Wyomissing- Danielle Carabello

3 Point Goal

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group