News and Announcements

One Fit Mama

  • Wednesday, 15th January 2020 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 at 10am - 12pm, Tomorrow, 29th January 2020 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 5th February 2020 at 10am - 12pm, Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Scout Hall

    One Fit Mama, Yeovil

    Contact Lauren Cawley
    07463985058

Polling for General Election

  • Thursday, 12th December 2019 (all day)
    Location: Scout Hall

    General Election

Remembrance Sunday Parade

  • Sunday, 10th November 2019 at 9:30am - 12:30pm
    Location: DIGBY HALL CAR PARK

    We meet at Digby Hall

    Then parade through the town
    Ending at a service outside the…

Beauhemia

  • Sunday, 13th October 2019 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Scout Hall

    Jo Burt

    Sound system testing

Sherborne Festive Shopping Cake Stall

  • Sunday, 1st December 2019 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Parson's Passage

    Cake stall in Parson's Passage. Cakes needed + volunteers to sell them!

    • 7 people attended

Firework Party

  • Monday, 4th November 2019 at 6pm - 7:30pm
    Location: Scout Hall

    Beavers and Cubs firework party.

    • 19 people attended

Pet Peeves Animal Behaviour

  • Sunday, 3rd November 2019 at 1pm - 4pm, Sunday, 8th December 2019 at 1pm - 4pm
    Location: Scout Hall

    Rachel Hill

Under 5's footie

  • Saturday, 9th November 2019 at 9am - 10am, Saturday, 16th November 2019 at 9am - 10am, Saturday, 23rd November 2019 at 9am - 10am, Saturday, 30th November 2019 at 9am - 10am, Saturday, 7th December 2019 at 9am - 10am, Saturday, 14th December 2019 at 9am - 10am
    Location: Scout Hall

    Amber

    Under 5 footie

Jumble Sale

  • Sunday, 6th October 2019 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Scout Hut

    Fundraising Jumble Sale

Monkey Music

  • Tuesday, 10th September 2019 at 8:30am - 2pm
    Location: Scout Hall

    Alison Bryant

Monkey Music Children's Group

  • Tuesday, 17th September 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 24th September 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 1st October 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 8th October 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 15th October 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 5th November 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 12th November 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 19th November 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 26th November 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 10th December 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 17th December 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Monday, 30th December 2019 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 7th January 2020 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 14th January 2020 at 8:30am - 12pm, Tuesday, 21st January 2020 at 8:30am - 12pm, Monday, 27th January 2020 at 8:30am - 12pm
    Location: Scout Hall

    Alison Bryant

Cub camp prep and pack

  • Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 5pm - 9pm
    Location: Scout hall

    Akela and cubs packing for weekend camp

1st Sherborne Scout Group AGM

  • Monday, 8th July 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
    Location: Scout Hut

    1st Sherborne Scout Group Annual General Meeting. Everyone welcome.

    • 7 people attended

JP'S Bootcamp

  • Sunday, 23rd June 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 30th June 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 7th July 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 14th July 2019 at 10am - 11am
    Location: Scout hall

    Justin Pugh

JP'S Bootcamp

  • Sunday, 23rd June 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 25th August 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 1st September 2019 at 11am - 12pm, Sunday, 8th September 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 15th September 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 22nd September 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 29th September 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 13th October 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 20th October 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 27th October 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 3rd November 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 10th November 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 17th November 2019 at 11am - 12pm, Sunday, 24th November 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 1st December 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 8th December 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 15th December 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 22nd December 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 29th December 2019 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 5th January 2020 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 12th January 2020 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 19th January 2020 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 26th January 2020 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 2nd February 2020 at 11am - 12pm, Sunday, 9th February 2020 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 16th February 2020 at 10am - 11am, Sunday, 23rd February 2020 at 10am - 11am
    Location: Scout hall

    Justin Pugh

    Boot Camp

Birthday party

  • Saturday, 20th July 2019 at 10:30am - 1:30pm
    Location: Scout hall

    Birthday party 

AGM

  • Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Scout hall

    Group AGM

Scout Cooking Competition

  • Saturday, 25th January 2020 (all day)
    Location: Scout hall

    Scout District cooking competition. 

Polling Station - European elections

  • Thursday, 23rd May 2019 (all day)
    Location: Scout Hut, Blackberry Lane, Sherborne

    Dorset County Council

Cake Sale

  • Saturday, 6th April 2019 at 10am
    Location: Parson's Yard, Cheap Street

    Donations of cakes needed please - bring along to the Scout meeting on Friday 5th April from…


1st Sherborne (St Aldhelm's) Scout Group

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group