News and Announcements

Klinik SUPERB bersama TERAJU@Koridor Utara

  • Friday, 9th May 2014 at 8:30am - 5pm
    Location: Komplek Perdana, UiTM Pulau Pinang


Konsultasi minggu terakhir SUPERB Siri Ke-2 (1-16 MEI 2014)

  • Saturday, 10th May 2014 (all day), Sunday, 11th May 2014 (all day), Monday, 12th May 2014 (all day), Tuesday, 13th May 2014 (all day), Wednesday, 14th May 2014 (all day), Thursday, 15th May 2014 (all day)
    Location: Pulau Pinang / Online




    LAPORAN PENYERTAAN SESI PERTAMA (FEBRUARI - APRIL 2014):-

Big Data Week 2014 @ Kuala Lumpur

  • Friday, 2nd May 2014 (all day), Monday, 5th May 2014 (all day), Tuesday, 6th May 2014 (all day), Wednesday, 7th May 2014 (all day), Thursday, 8th May 2014 (all day), Friday, 9th May 2014 (all day)
    Location: Kuala Lumpur

    CITY PARTNERS

    Big Data Week 2014 is happening in Kuala Lumpur! As the…

Malaysia SME Seminar: GST Nationwide Roadshow 2014 - Penang Series

  • Friday, 25th April 2014 at 8:30am - 1pm
    Location: PSDC, Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang

    You are cordially invited to attend “MALAYSIA SME® Biz Networking & Seminars - GST…

Penang Creative Industry Conference & Showcase (PCICS) 2014

  • Tuesday, 6th May 2014 at 8:30am - 4:30pm
    Location: Equatorial Hotel, Bukit Jambul, Pulau Pinang

    Ever wanted to unleash your inner creativity?

    Look no further because the Penang…

    • 2 people attended

Seminar (Antarabangsa): Transformation of Co-operatives - Business, Issues and Challenges

  • Wednesday, 17th September 2014 at 8:30am - 5pm Thursday, 18th September
    Location: Maktab Koperasi Malaysia, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
     

    INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR

     

    CLOUD COMPUTING:…
    • 3 people attended

Bengkel Kedai Maya (Virtual Mall) - 3 hari: 28-30apr14

  • Monday, 28th April 2014 at 8:30am - 4:30pm Wednesday, 30th April
    Location: Maktab Koperasi Malaysia, Jalan Templer, Petaling Jaya

    Belajar mengenai teknik-teknik membangunkan kedai maya ("virtual mall") serta cara-cara…

    • 4 people attended

Taklimat Cabaran Biz JUTAWAN Luar Bandar RBC & Perjumpaan Ahli BizClub.my

  • Wednesday, 2nd April 2014 at 8:50pm - 10:50pm, Thursday, 3rd April 2014 at 9:30am - 11:30am
    Location: Co-operative Lab, 8A Kompleks Balik Pulau, Pekan Kongsi
    Rural Business Challenge 2014

      Jom sertai Pertandingan Pelan Perniagaan (RBC) anjuran…
    • 6 people attended

Bengkel Biz Online (eCommerce & eMarketing) - 2 hari (12-13apr14)

  • Saturday, 12th April 2014 at 8:30am - 4:30pm, Sunday, 13th April 2014 at 8:30am - 4:30pm
    Location: Co-operative Lab-KUMUDA, 8A Kompleks Balik Pulau, Pekan Kongsi

    Pertama kali dianjurkan bengkel lengkap yang menggabungkan edagang dan epemasaran dalam satu…

    • 2 people attended

FREE MYNIC/Generic TLD Domain(s) Promotion (1-week only: 24-30 MAC 2014!) - WORTH RM30-120 each!!

  • Monday, 24th March 2014 (all day), Tuesday, 25th March 2014 (all day), Wednesday, 26th March 2014 (all day), Thursday, 27th March 2014 (all day), Friday, 28th March 2014 (all day), Saturday, 29th March 2014 (all day), Sunday, 30th March 2014 (all day)
    Location: Co-operative Lab @ Balik Pulau | ONLINE

    FREE MYNIC domains allowed: .my, .com.my, .net.my or .org.my only OR; FREE gTLD…
    • 3 people attended

PenBEX 2014 (Ekspo Usahawan Bumiputera Pulau Pinang) @ Tasek Gelugor, SPU (31mei-8jun14)

  • Saturday, 31st May 2014 at 3pm - 11pm Sunday, 8th June
    Location: Dataran Transformasi Usahawan, Jalan Asas Tani, Kubang Menderong, Tasek Gelugor

    Ekspo Usahawan Bumiputera Pulau Pinang ke-13, terbesar sepertinya di koridor utara Malaysia!

    • 5 people attended

MuaH #10 (BORONG) @ Route 69, Butterworth (4 APRIL 2014)

  • Friday, 4th April 2014 at 2:30pm - 5:30pm
    Location: Restoran Route 69, Pantai Robina, Seberang Perai

    MuaH #10 akan diadakan di Restoran Route 69 @ Pantai Robina, Butterworth pada 4 APRIL 2014…

    • 8 people attended

Kursus Perniagaan Atas Talian (3-hari: 24-26mac14) @ MKM Petaling Jaya

  • Monday, 24th March 2014 (all day)
    Location: Maktab Koperasi Malaysia, Jalan Templer, Petaling Jaya

    Maklumat lanjut program anjuran MKM di http://www.mkm.edu.my



    Hubungi…

    • 3 people attended

Participation in ICT INDO EXPO 2014 (14 - 16 MAY 2014)

  • Wednesday, 14th May 2014 (all day)
    Location: Jakarta, Indonesia

    For the first time in Jakarta, myNEF is collaborating with PT ECMI Services, Indonesia for its…

TechLAB 2014 - Makmal Perniagaan ICT & Kreatif BizMalaysia (10-minggu)

  • Monday, 14th April 2014 at 9:30am - 4:30pm Friday, 20th June
    Location: Co-operative Lab, 8A Kompleks Balik Pulau @ Enterprise Lab, 1.2.1 Mayang Mall, Bayan Baru

    TechLab adalah program intensif sepuluh (10) minggu pembangunan (projek)…

    • 2 people attended

Majlis Perasmian Karnival Keusahawanan Universiti Sains Malaysia (USMEC) dan Pelancaran Kelab MyAGROSIS USM

  • Friday, 14th March 2014 at 3:30pm - 5pm, Sunday, 16th March 2014 at 3:10pm - 4:40pm
    Location: Pentas Utama Padang Kawad Kampus Induk, Universiti Sains Malaysia

    Tarikh : 8 Mac 2014
     

    Tuan/Puan
    (melalui BizClub Malaysia)

    • 2 people attended

Bengkel Membangunkan Video Korporat Koperasi (10-12 MAC 2014)

  • Monday, 10th March 2014 at 9am - 4:30pm Wednesday, 12th March
    Location: Maktab Koperasi Malaysia, Jalan Templer, Petaling Jaya

    Salaam!

    PERCUMA untuk anggota mana-mana koperasi - sila hubungi Urusetia koperasi…

    • 1 person attended

Visit to MIMOS Kulim with MNCC (13mac14)

  • Thursday, 13th March 2014 at 9:30am - 12:45pm
    Location: MIMOS Berhad, Kulim Hi-Tech Park

    The Penang Regional Centre Of The Malaysian National Computer Confederation (PERC-MNCC) is…

    • 3 people attended

Penyertaan Industri di Karnival Keusahawanan USM (USMEC) 2014

  • Friday, 14th March 2014 at 9am - 10:30pm Sunday, 16th March
    Location: Dewan Peperiksaan & Padang Kawad USM, Bukit Gambir

    “KEUSAHAWANAN UNTUK SEMUA”

    1.0          …

    • 4 people attended

BizLab Co-op Presentation (FINAL to KUMUDA Board)

  • Friday, 21st February 2014 at 3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Location: CoopLab-KUMUDA, 8A, Kompleks Balik Pulau

    Pembentangan cadangan projek kerjasama koperasi bersama Lembaga KUMUDA dan pengusaha…

    • 10 people attended

BizMalaysia.net

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group